Skip to content
Living Room Reception/Concierge
Entire apartment

Hidden Gem In Norbury London

Natalie User Profile
Natalie

Hidden Gem In Norbury London

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

A light and airy modern two bedroom apartment. Master bedroom with a king size bed also has a ensuite shower room. Free WiFi throughout apartment. Second bedroom has a double bed with Tv. Open plan front room with comfortable corner sofa, flat screen and Sky cable tv. A fully functional kitchen with dishwasher and washing machine.

Amenities

Elevator
Free parking on premises
Gym
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Marc User Profile
Marc
July 2018
Natalie was as sweet as can be, making sure we were well looked after. It was so helpful to have a plan layout among the listing photos, to get a good sense of the space. My mom and I had a relaxed stay and accessibility was flawless: no steps from the sidewalk to the building,…
Loraine User Profile
Loraine
June 2018
This is a nice apartment but located too far from central London. It takes one hour either by train or uber to London main attractions. There is a kitchen and washing machine that you can use. The wifi is good and the host is nice and easy to contact.
Gifty User Profile
Gifty
June 2018
Spacious but cosy and very warm. Natalie’s place is in a very good location with good travel links. The gym is a lovely addition as well as the security men who are very friendly. The room and bed are so comforting and you will feel very safe in the space. TV has everything …
Natalie User Profile
Response from Natalie:
Thank you for feedback I’m glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was a joy to host for you. I wish you all the best with your future endevers. Natalie your Norbury friend :-)
June 2018
Beverly User Profile
Beverly
May 2018
Good location for our purposes. Disappointing! Condition upon check-in: lacked "essentials" - shampoo, extra bathroom tissue, no hand/body soap. Fridge full of food, including leftovers. Smoke detectors had no batteries. In two overhead living room light fixtures with fi…
Natalie User Profile
Response from Natalie:
Sad to see you were unhappy with your stay.... However it didn’t lack the essentials or safety issues you raised. What you refer to as left over food was purely essentials that I believed you would be handy for your stay. Ex butter, water, salt, pepper, oil etc As a host all of your concerns were addressed to the best of myself and house keepings ability. I followed all air bnb rules and regulations to host to a high standard. Please read all factors of what essentials are provided to avoid confusion or disappointment for future bookings. I understand that the conversion of the dollar to the pound can be over welming to get to grips with. I’m afraid my property is lived in and not a business so there for you will come across homely items. My prices simply reflect the property and all that’s provided. I’m happy you were able to stay for the planned and booked 8 nights. I presented you with a good will gesture discount for the lack of lighting which i honestly apologise for. I thrive to make my guests happy and will continue to do so. Thank you for your review Beverly. All the best Natalie :)
May 2018
Ryan User Profile
Ryan
April 2018
Really enjoyed my stay many thanks
Natalie User Profile
Response from Natalie:
I’m glad you did, thank you for choosing my air bnb. All the best with your business. Natalie :-)
April 2018
Charlie User Profile
Charlie
January 2018
Natalie is
Natalie User Profile
Response from Natalie:
Thank you for choosing my property to stay at. Yourself and friend were great guests. I would definitely host you again should you wish to visit London. My apologise for the delay with my response. All the best for the year ahead! Natalie x
January 2018
Ashling User Profile
Ashling
January 2018
We really enjoyed our time at Natalie's apartment. It was spotlessly clean, well furnished and we had a pleasant stay for new year. Natalie's communication was excellent; she responded promptly to everything, and is a joy to talk to. I highly recommend her apartment to any pr…

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Natalie

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2017
Natalie User Profile
11 Reviews
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings