Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Nikcolaiden's Transient - Big Room (2)

Djoanna User Profile
Djoanna

Nikcolaiden's Transient - Big Room (2)

8 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
8 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Nikcolaiden's Transient is a three -storey building located near Sabang beach...there is a roof deck where you can have barbeque party at night and beach seeing during daytime.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 double beds, 2 floor mattresses

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Joss User Profile
Joss
February 2018
Djaonna's place is without a doubt the best choice in town! It is clean and airy, and we were lucky enough to be the only ones staying there at the time of our visit, so we ended up having the kitchen/common area all to ourselves, which was great!
Francesca User Profile
Francesca
July 2018
Very nice location! Just cross the road and you’re at the beach already
A.J. User Profile
A.J.
July 2018
Overall, Nickolaidens is a great place to stay. The host responds well to my messages and also she is very considerate. We arrived at a sparkly clean room with free kitchen utensils. The place is also just a minute walk from the beach. Thank you for a great accommodation. We had…
Djoanna User Profile
Response from Djoanna:
Thank you for your stay at Nikcolaiden's and thank you for the good review...Looking forward to hosting you again in your next Baler journey.
July 2018
Samantha User Profile
Samantha
June 2018
Great host and clean room!
Martini User Profile
Martini
May 2018
Very clean place to stay. Near the beach just a minute walk. Budget place for large groups but presentable rooms. Nice view at the rooftop to watch the sunrise. Thumbs up!
Djoanna User Profile
Response from Djoanna:
Thank you for your stay, we look forward to welcoming your family again.
May 2018
Ryan Laurel Nathan User Profile
Ryan Laurel Nathan
May 2018
Awesome place and very close to the beach.
Atsushi User Profile
Atsushi
May 2018
Full of disappointment. I book for her transient’s 2nd floor unfortunately the caretaker gave us the key for the 3rd floor. It’s so small yet not private because there’s another room for another guest to stay. She didn’t inform us about anything like this and we are so disappoint…
Djoanna User Profile
Response from Djoanna:
I really apologized, I overlooked your request to be on the 3rd floor, that's why I have refunded your money 100% even before I got the payment from airbnb. Regarding the shared, kitchen and living room, it is mentioned here in the setting that they are common if you rent 1 room only, however if you rent the entire floor, you will have your own kithen, living room and balcony.
May 2018

Hosted by Djoanna

Joined in September 2017
Djoanna User Profile
46 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings