OutsideLiving room
Centrally located and cosy apart.
Centrally located and cosy apart.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This cosy aprartment is centrally located with all the windows facing a quiet back street, close to public transport. It comfertablt fits two, 1 minute walk to the beautiful Iladalenpark.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $48 CAD
Security Deposit $161 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking, no party.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Malte User Profile
October 2016
Carine was an amazing host. She was really friendly and very easy to communicate with. Before starting the trip she gave very detailed descriptions on where to find what, WLAN, TV, etc. She was very quick to respond to any kind of questions on my behalf. Her apartment was very cozy - perfect for a single person (as in my case) or for couples. It is equipped with everything one could need (very important for me: dishwasher and washing machine). The apartment is centrally located in the true heart of Oslo with bus-stops within just a couple of meters ( 20m). Busses going from there will take you just about everywhere you need to go in Oslo. I absolutely would like to stay at Carine's apartment again. I hope it will be available! Thank you so much for everything!

Vikram User Profile
May 2016
I stayed at Carine's place for more than a week. She has a small apartment big enough for 1 person to live comfortable and can easily accommodate two. It was very neat and tidy. The location was very good for me, as i wanted good proximity (15m bike, 25 min walk) from the university, but not too far (20 min bike) away from the center. There are nice parks nearby (within 10 min walk) and the river is also close by (5 min walk). If you rent the city bike, then there are two stations very close. Also the bus stops. Carine was a very nice host. She was always within reach and quick to respond to my queries.

Elise User Profile
Elise
March 2016
I stayed In Carines' appartment for four weeks. I found the appartment very cosy and had everything i needed. Great location and easy to get around with public transport or walk to nice areas around the city. I was also very happy with the speed of the Internet :)

Suzanna User Profile
February 2016
Carine and her sister are excellent hosts. The apartment is nice, provides everything to feel yourself at home. The location is also perfect to discover Oslo, enjoy Grünerløkka and at the same time to relax at home. Highly recommended! :)

Ragnhild User Profile
July 2015
good place. nice location. quite and neat.

Ali User Profile
June 2014
Great weekend in a lovely apartment. Carine was lovely and very helpful with information about Oslo, transport and supermarkets. Would definitely recommend as an excellent place to stay while you explore the city.

Emiliano User Profile
May 2014
We spent a perfect weekend in Carine's apartment. Good position, super-quiet, perfect connections by public transportation to the center (that is anyway no more than 25 minutes by feet from the flat), and with all the comforts we might need. There are as well 3 supermarkets no more than 5 minutes by feet from the flat. Carine came to pick us up at the station when we arrived, took us to the place and explained us everything necessary. It was definitely a great choice to stay there!

Oslo, NorwayJoined in November 2013
Carine User Profile

30 years old, living in Iladalen, a two minutes walk from Alexander Kiellandsplass, Oslo.
Cannot live without: chocolate, friends, family, exercising, traveling and traveling. Did I mention traveling?

Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings