Skip to content
Entire apartment

EPE 1 -Cozy studio 2 steps from Central Station

Jean-Charles User Profile

EPE 1 -Cozy studio 2 steps from Central Station

2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

My accommodation is located opposite the Central Station of Luxembourg, the district of the station is one of the best served in terms of public transport. The shops are nearby, you will find for example a Monoprix, a Delhaize, a Carrefour Market, an H & M or a Sephora.

My accommodation is perfect for couples without children, solo travelers and business travelers.


Cable TV

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants - Aucun équipement disponible pour enfants ou bébés
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


21 Reviews

Ilya User Profile
July 2018
Good location for a short stay in Luxembourg.
Juan Carlos User Profile
Juan Carlos
July 2018
i was so nice in this place, i hope Back again soon!
Anne User Profile
June 2018
The communication and instructions to the accommodation were excellent. We found the place convenient and clean during our stay.
Hussein User Profile
June 2018
The instructions from the host were clear, the flat was very clean and full furnished. JC and Ana are very responsive. Everything that you might need in your room is already there. Nearly everything was perfect except 2 things: - the entrance hall was a bit dirty and smelled ba…
Jennifer User Profile
June 2018
Great place! Very clean and perfect for what I needed. The proximity to the train station is great and all the beautiful restaurants and scenery are just a short walk away. The flat is well stocked with towels, toiletries, and kitchen items. It has everything you need.
Higgins User Profile
May 2018
Nice place, the bed was ok, location near train station is great, but the keys were a few blocks away.
Kellie User Profile
May 2018
I have never ever felt the need to leave a poor Airbnb review but this flat was horrible. - Told the wrong address for key pick up. Was walking around in circles late at night feeling very uncomfortable given the surroundings - Mould in the cups and glasses - Cold showers every …
Lisa User Profile
Response from Lisa:
Hello Kellie, Regarding the issue with the hot water, I would like to remind you that this limitation is clearly mentioned in the advertising, to make all guest aware of that fact. Unfortunately, we do not own the building and cannot force the syndicate to install a bigger water boiler, that is why when everyone else in the building showers (early in the morning) it's likely that other residents will feel a hot water shortage at certain times. We are sorry, but regarding that we will not be able to make it better. Regarding the mould you claim that you found in the cupboards, I must say that for this point you are absolutely and utterly WRONG. We have housekeeping service cleaning the flat after each booking and none of the above were found in the apartment. It's sad that after our efforts to help and assist you during your stay, assuming our wrong and trying to make them right, you still feel the need to degrade this apartment and forget to mention that all the furniture is brand new, the studio is correctly and fully equipped and when you decide to stay in the Gare district in any city you are likely to find strange people, at strange hours doing all sorts of strange things. We cannot be responsible for your unhappiness regarding your own choice. I understand your disappointment and I am very sorry that the key remittance did not go as expected. It's our fault and we are going to make any necessary changes to avoid something like this to happen again. Unfortunately, we are not allowed to install the necessary equipment directly at the house for the keys, that is why we must do it elsewhere. That is also the reason why we limit the arrival time for this flat to 8pm. To avoid that the guest must walk around with their luggage late at night. Furthermore, I would like to remind you that I was there to assist you although our normal arrival time had passed as well as the assistance time. We apologize for the inconvenience suffered that night, unfortunately problems of this kind can occur besides our best efforts. We sincerely hope to welcome you again, thus giving us the opportunity to prove that we can indeed do better than that! Kindest regards from Luxembourg, JC Weiss
May 2018

Hosted by Jean-Charles

Luxemburg City, LuxembourgJoined in June 2014
Jean-Charles User Profile
1146 Reviews
1 Reference
Mybnb concept has been created by Jean-Charles, Ana and Fanny and is evolving out of shear passion for travel, city-life and good food! We propose you an ever-growing collection of Airbnb rentals in selected locations of the charming, iconic and sometimes atypical areas of …
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Lisa’s place.
Jean-Charles helps host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home