Skip to content
Look at this picturesque home entrance!Welcome! Our home entrance.
Entire house

LA JOLLA 360-degree Ocean & LJ Village Views!

Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Laura And The Co-Host Team

LA JOLLA 360-degree Ocean & LJ Village Views!

16+ guests
3 bedrooms
14 beds
3.5 baths
16+ guests
3 bedrooms
14 beds
3.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Quick responses12 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

La Jolla FABULOUS LOCATION!

Discover our gallery showcases stunning visuals!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Indoor fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 queen beds
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 6 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
September 2018
Located SECONDS from dining options (seafood, mexican, etc) and walking distance to amazing beaches AND downtown La Jolla Cove, this (very large) house is perfect big groups who want to walk everywhere and come back to a place where they can comfortably rest between activities.
Marlene User Profile
Marlene
July 2018
We had a very bad experience with this house. No air conditioner, the house gets very hot and very uncomfortable. One of the beds was broken, they didn’t do much to fix our issues. No paper towels in the kitchen. The view is not what it seem to be. You have to go up to the top …
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thank you for the feedback Marlene! AC is not listed for this property for a reason and we do have a total 9 fans inside the home to keep you cool. Regarding the broken bed, we've already fixed it and thanks for bringing it up. About cleaning, it is clearly stated in our house rules that if you use the kitchen or any of the utensils, we just expect that it will be brought back to its original place as a general rule and we do thank you for cleaning up after use. I'm sure this rule is observed in any home. We are sorry if you encountered minor problems during your stay and I appreciate you bringing it all up so we can improve the areas overlooked and prevent it from happening to our future guests. We do embrace any good or bad feedback as it really does help enhance the quality of service we can offer for each guest. Thank you so much. Cheers, Laura
July 2018
Kayla User Profile
Kayla
July 2018
The home and location were amazing. Unfortunately, we paid an extra $100 for a 2pm check and were unable to get in until 3pm because the cleaning crew was still in the home. Instead of a full refund we were only refunded half. We were also charged $500 for smoking in the front la…
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Hi Kayla, Thanks, Evan for your input! We take in ALL good and bad feedback about the home. We appreciate any feedback as this helps us identify the areas where we can improve. Before you made a reservation, It's shown in the contract that smoking inside and outside the premises in the home is illegal. I hope you understand. Cheers, Laura
July 2018
Jeremy User Profile
Jeremy
June 2018
This was a business trip for us and there were 7 adults. We had enough to worry about so I was on the fence with staying at Airbnb vs. staying at hotel. I'm so glad we decided to stay here! Their team was on point and in contact several times per day to check in. All response…
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thank you, Jeremy, for the STUNNING review! I'm thrilled you thought: - INCREDIBLE home - STUNNING LOCATION looking over all of San Diego - BEAUTIFUL, WONDERFUL INTERIOR looking over the beautiful PACIFIC OCEAN - AMAZING VIEWS of San Diego - LOCATION PERFECT - QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD - My Pleasure! Thank you for allowing us to host us you. We'd love to have you back in one of my four homes in San Diego or Los Angeles Beach Cities. Cheers, Laura Here is the link to ALL entertainer coastal homes that may works for you, your family and friends. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings
June 2018
Bill User Profile
Bill
June 2018
Awesome place to stay
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thank you for very short but sweet feedback! We are thankful that you chose our fantastic property to stay in. Please come and visit us again soon! Here is the link to ALL of our entertainer homes. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings. Cheers, Laura, and The Co-Host Team
June 2018
Matt User Profile
Matt
May 2018
Our stay was very nice, and was very accommodating for a large group. The grill area was nice and we used that on Friday night, and overall the pictures and descriptions were very accurate. The teams’ responses were prompt and there were no issues with our stay. I would recommend…
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thank you for the kind words! It was nice to have you at our fantastic house. YES! We always make sure all our ads are up to date. We hired professional cleaners to have our entertainer home in good shape, and best suits our dear guests. YES! We promise to strive harder to keep our guest in touch and make sure everything is going well with their stay. Thank you for staying with us! Here is the link to ALL my entertainer homes. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings. Cheers, Laura, and The Co-Host team
May 2018
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
May 2018
Laura and her team are on TOP of it! Very responsive and flexible to our trip needs. We had a company meeting at their location and it was perfect! Great location, walking distance to restaurants and main drag. Place was clean and as pictured. The balcony was awesome! Beds were c…
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
Response from Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Highly appreciated! YES! We are very committed to keeping track of our beloved guest especially requests and concerns. Our pleasure! YES! We hired professional cleaners to have our entertainer home in good shape and perfect for your vacation. Yes, beds and other utilities are personally handpicked by the property owner for our guest to enjoy its comfort and homie feeling. Thank you for giving us the chance to host your stay and we'd love to have you back! Here is the link to ALL my entertainer homes. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings. Cheers, Laura, and The Co-Host Team
May 2018

Hosted by Laura And The Co-Host Team

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in May 2012
Laura And The Co-Host Team User Profile
638 Reviews
7 References
Verified
Hola Guests! Viva Beach Life (website coming soon!), myself, my co-hosts, my housekeeping & handyperson teams have a passion for buying, remodeling, staging, marketing, hosting and entertaining guests in Viva Beach Life Coastal Beach vacation homes with a local design vibe a…
Laura And The Co-Host Team supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Laura And The Co-Host Team’s place.
Laura And The Co-Host Team
Jay, Mark Christian and Francis help host.
Jay
Mark Christian
Francis

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home