Skip to content
Entire apartment

Entire CBD Studio, Payable Car Park+5G Internet

Entire CBD Studio, Payable Car Park+5G Internet

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

This is a super cosy and fully furnished apartment in Sydney's top location. This entire home provides you all the privacy and exclusive use of the property, you pay much lesser than a private room in a backpacker while enjoying a quality home in a top location in Sydney CBD

Living room is extremely large and comfy with all the essential furniture you would expect from any normal home. Queen bed is provided and slightly separated by white curtains to the living room to provide you extra privacy

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 air mattresses

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 1PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Elevator

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ben User Profile
Ben
April 2018
A great location for events in Sydney especially for events at the convention centre. Close to great food a good price for the location.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Thank you so much for staying with us, I look forward hosting you and your guests again!
April 2018
David User Profile
David
March 2018
i had a lovely stay here, convenient location!
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Thank you so much for staying with us, I look forward hosting you and your guests again!
March 2018
Emil User Profile
Emil
March 2018
This is the very first accommodation I booked as a first time Airbnb user, and it did not disappoint. It's a lovely apartment (it is as described in the listing - no surprises) at such a great location. It's so close to many of the restaurants Sydney's Chinatown has to offer, som…
Ania User Profile
Ania
February 2018
Everything was as described, great host and very quick responses to all our questions, perfect location. We would stay again.
Joshua User Profile
Joshua
January 2018
Neat, spacious studio apartment in the heart of Chinatown. The property is surrounded by countless food options, and is within easy walking distance of the CBD shopping hubs, Darling Harbour, the Opera House, Harbour Bridge, and the Royal Botanic Gardens. Would wholeheartedly re…
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
It was pleasure hosting you Josh! I hope you had a good stay and I look forward to host you/your family again in future:) Thanks for leaving our home in an excellent condition!
January 2018
Chris User Profile
Chris
January 2018
Super quick response time - managed to check in within 2 hours of booking the place! Lovely big balcony, overlooking one of the main streets in Sydney Chinatown. However air conditioning was out of order and we weren't made aware until we had paid and checked in. Other than that,…
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
It was pleasure hosting you Chris, I hope to host you/your family again in future:) Air conditioning was crossed out from the list of amenities prior to your booking, we thought you would have seen it prior to making the instant booking, but thanks for your comments, we will double check with our guests again in future to ensure everyone is on the same page. I'm sorry for any confusion this has caused
January 2018
Adil User Profile
Adil
January 2018
Location is great and host is super responsive. However, we felt that the unit was not in a condition to be rented, with dirty dishes, linens, carpets. Also considering that AC was not working it did not justify the premium being charged. The host personally reimbursed about 7…
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Thanks for your feedback Adil, we will take it on-board. Just to clarify, we have advised you the dirt on carpet was due to guests stayed in the previous night had an unauthorised party in breach of the house rule, however we organised a carpet steaming cleaning service on day you raised the issue. AC was out of service unexpectedly, thus we paid for an emergency call out for a technician to come out on a public holiday 1st Jan 2018 to resolve the issue for you. A fan was provided in the interim and we have provided you a refund of $20 per night for your stay. The AC is fully restored now.
January 2018

This host has 65 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Christine

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in August 2017
Christine User Profile
72 Reviews
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings