Skip to content
Entire apartment

Sweet Nest

Yihan User Profile
Yihan

Sweet Nest

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

2 bedroom apartment with fully furniture. Decrite with christmas tree

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jit User Profile
Jit
July 2018
I think the place is good and it’s just needing the small little details to elevate it from good to great. Great location, super close to bus stops that either take you to Olympic Park or Rhodes Shopping Centre. There is a free Community Shuttle that runs between the area and Rho…
Paul User Profile
Paul
April 2018
Great place to stay. So convenient to SOP and the facilities around. While the apartment we booked was not available due to a bed being broken the day before, Yihan offered us a very similar apartment in the same complex which was terrific. We then made it our home for the week. …
Yihan User Profile
Response from Yihan:
Thank you,Paul. Hope to see you next time:)
April 2018
Joseph User Profile
Joseph
April 2018
really good Place to stay, Beds are a little hard but it made up for the modern apartment and location
Katie User Profile
Katie
March 2018
Very convenient location just right next to the walking bridge. Stylish and comfy place to stay. Landlord is very nice and helpful, provided us extra sofa bed and linens. Nice stay.
Chris User Profile
Chris
January 2018
My mate and I travelled up for a one night stay for a concert at ANZ Stadium on the Australia Day long weekend. This was a much cheaper and more comfortable alternative to a hotel room. The apartment was very nice and clean. It was really hot in there when we arrived but the th…
Yihan User Profile
Response from Yihan:
Chris,thank you so much for your review,it is important for us. Looking forward you come back:) enjoy the event in olympic park next time~
January 2018
Shi Han User Profile
Shi Han
December 2017
Yi han is very friendly, and the place is very modern with nice location. However there is limited amenities, and we were warned that the cleaner did not came due to public holidays. I was a little disappointed as we were charged for cleaning fee. There is limited cooking utensil…
Yihan User Profile
Response from Yihan:
First, the room has been cleaned and your linens are brand new and washed well. I told you that the changed linens have to leave in the apartment because they can't come to pick up them on time due to the holiday. And there that has no effect on the room's cleaning condition. That's unfair to said the you are beed warned that the cleaner didn't came for cleaning. Before Shi Han arrive, I showed her how the cutlery looks like and for the kitchen we have approve all the basic cooking utensils. For all the other issue, actually you can talk with me if you need anything else. Room is not perfect however you can do better service to you.
December 2017
Rebekka User Profile
Rebekka
March 2018
It was a beautiful, clean and modern place to stay.

Hosted by Yihan

Sydney Olympic Park, AustraliaJoined in June 2017
Yihan User Profile
50 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Yihan’s place.
Yihan
Rice Roll and Wang help host.
Rice Roll
Wang

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings