Renovated and furnished studio
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Studio in the center of the village, facing the Commune Square. Finely restructured and fully furnished with living / sleeping area and bathroom area. Free Internet. Great prices for long bookings. Ideal 1person (22 € / g)


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $752 CAD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lefki And Dave User ProfileLefki And Dave is a superhost.
August 2016
Teeny Tiny Room, fantastic location. Ultimately it provided us with a place to sleep. It was clean and the bathroom is modern. An excellent location in the centre of town and quiet. Communication with the owner was very good. He also left us a bottle of wine and water when we arrived. (URL HIDDEN) is very small and first impressions were disappointing. The sofa bed has a thin foam mattress. Not very comfortable. It had wifi dongle but no charging cable and the battery only lasted a day. It had a TV but it was in the cupboard, not easy to watch and the remote was not the right one which meant that the buttons did something different to what was expected. The kitchenette was small and not practical to cook in. Basic utensils - no spoons, cups, sharp knife or bowls and the bar fridge broke after one day, we had to throw away food. The owner ordered a new fridge but it didn't arrive before we left. We Would stay here again.

Victoria User Profile
August 2016
The place was just as described - small, but with everything you need for a few days holiday. We stayed 4 nights and it was fantastic. Location couldn't be any more central - literally across the road and above bars, cafes, restaurants and shops. We would recommend staying here. Thanks!
Marco Valerio User Profile
Response from Marco Valerio:
Looking forward to host you again!
August 2016

Jack User Profile
July 2016
Bracciano is a charming little town, and Marco Antonio made my stay very easy. He was unable to greet me, however his grandmother was waiting at the door to let me in. The place was immaculate, modern and exactly what you need if you're not staying long / planning on entertaining / cooking etc. in the apartment. In a town with such good food, why would you?! Speaking of which, the apartment could not have been in a better location, or have a classier front door! Unfortunately, due to some family issues, Marco was unable to say farewell, however it was easily organised for me to drop the keys off in the same building on my way out, leaving the apartment 'as it was.' No inconvenience whatsoever, I hope that everything is going OK for you and your family, Marco. J.

Margarit User Profile
June 2016
Marco is an excellent hoster very patient and helpful, he welcomed us with Italian wine and snacks. Bracciano is a beautiful city ideal for walking and relaxing. The flat is small, but for two persons that wouldn't stay to much inside this couldn't be a problem. The flat is full operative (bathroom, little kitchen and a couch that transfrom to bed) in very good condition. The building is awesome, it have a taste of oldness, the door, the stairs, the aromas makes me feel that I was on another time period. I could stay again there and I would!

Alice User Profile
July 2015
Marco was great! He made me feel very welcome and comfortable in his apartment. The town was totally incredible! In this place you are neighbors with everyone. The castle is right down the street and it is well maintained. The town is clean and fun to walk around. You can't go wrong staying with Marco!
Marco Valerio User Profile
Response from Marco Valerio:
Ciao Alice! Italia is already missing you. Hug, MV
July 2015

Laura User Profile
April 2015
Marco Valerio was a very nice host, he did not receive us in person but he answered quickly and was always helpful. The apartment is very well located, at the city center, it is small but well structured. However, some little things were missing (no cleaning product, no dish towel, and the very strict minimum for dishes...). They are not essential things but it is convenient to have them when you are staying 2 days and you don't want to buy them. Moreover, someone went to fix the bed but we have been informed only when we arrived at the apartment and not beforehand, and we had to wait for him to finish before we could leave the apartment. Finally, I asked before coming to Marco Valerio if the internet was working well because I had to make a professional (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), he insured me that it worked perfectly with a cable. Actually, there was a connection problem and I had to hold the cable without moving during the whole phonecall for the internet to work. Besides these negative points we had a very pleasant stay, and if you want to come for a short period and you do not expect to cook at the apartment, I would recommend it.

Fabio User Profile
August 2016
Posizione ottima..tutto raggiungibile a piedi.. vicinissimi al lago...divano letto da migliorare.. proprietario di casa veramente cordiale e molto disponibile..

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bracciano, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Marco Valerio User Profile

L'ospitalità, la simpatia, la genuinità di Roma

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings