Chambre privée avec jardin
Chambre privée avec jardin
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
In the center of Bordeaux (600m square Gambetta). Dependency (Bedroom + shower and toilet) in pleasant town garden full with Jacuzzi and garden furniture. Direct bus line from the airport. Cycling hire station at 100m. You will be independent of my dwelling (so that everyone has his privacy) I offer you breakfast! English spoken
translated by Google

En plein centre de Bordeaux (600m place Gambetta).Dépendance (Chambre + douche et WC) dans jardin de ville agréable plein sud avec Jacuzzi et salon de jardin. Ligne de bus en direct de l'aéroport. Station de location de Vélo à 100m.
Vous serez indépendant de mon habitation (pour que chacun ait son intimité)
Je vous offre le petit déjeuner!
English spoken

The space

The outbuilding is pleasant and the access by the garden leaves you a total autonomy, you do not have to cross my house to access your room. The garden is nice and maintained.
translated by Google

La dépendance est agréable et l'accès par le jardin vous laisse une totale autonomie, vous n'avez pas à traverser mon habitation pour accéder à votre chambre. Le jardin est agréable et entretenu.

Guest access

You have access to your dependency. No access planned to my accommodation, to preserve my privacy and yours.
translated by Google

Vous avez accès à votre dépendance.
Pas d'accès prévu à mon logement, afin de préserver mon intimité et la votre.

Interaction with guests

During the month of August I entrust my lodging to my friend Isaiah who will welcome you and can exchange with you. Do not hesitate to contact him. I may have the pleasure of meeting you next time. Enjoy your stay in Bordeaux !!
translated by Google

Durant le mois d'août je confie mon logement à mon ami Isaïe qui vous accueillera et pourra échanger avec vous. N'hésitez pas à communiquer avec lui.
J'aurai peut-être le plaisir de vous rencontrer une prochaine fois.
Bon séjour à Bordeaux !!


Amenities
Hot tub
Internet
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $12 CAD
Security Deposit $152 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Moon le chat de la maison Elle est discrète et n'a pas le droit de rentrer dans le logement!! ( ni de sortir dans la rue)
No parking on property - Stationnement payant dans la rue de 9h à 19h sauf dimanche et jours fériés Parking meriadeck a 500m Rues non payantes de l'autre côté des boulevards

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Quinn User Profile
October 2017
Stephane was a great host! Very quick to respond to messages, accommodated our changing check in times, and had a great space in a quiet area a few minutes from Bordeaux. Highly recommend!
Stephane User Profile
Response from Stephane:
Happy that you enjoyed the moment!! Maybe once again in the future. Thanks for your comment
October 2017

Dalibor User Profile
September 2017
Stephane's place is really nice. You will be given by small private "house" at the garden with opportunity to use hot tub ;-) There was also a small breakfast "package" prepared for us. The place is very near the bus stop of Liane 1 from the airport and in the walking distance from the city center. As the place is very small (bedroom + bathroom), there is no kitchen to use. But Stephane is really nice person, so I guess he would help us if we would need anything to help with.

Will&Olya User Profile
August 2017
We are very happy we stayed at Stephane's. It is a great choice if you come to visit and explore this beautiful city. Good location quite central. We rented bikes nearby and cycled everywhere. It is marked "private bedroom" on the website but i would call it more of a private house. This gîte is totally independent as long as you don't need a kitchen to cook. Appart from that all you share with the main house is a nice terrace and a lovely cat called Moon. ) Thank you Stephane and Isaiah !

Jeanny User Profile
August 2017
I loved this very cozy, quiet and luminous place!! Excellent location, 15m away walking from the city center - Gambetta Square. I definitely recommend this place!! The other host was very nice, helpful and flexible with the check in time. He also gave me some recommendations of where to go out at night!! I feel very comfortable here!
Stephane User Profile
Response from Stephane:
Thanks Jeanny for your comment. You're welcome here!! I'll share your comment with Isaïe, I know he did it well. See Yah! Stephane
August 2017

Salvador User Profile
May 2017
Stephane has been a wonderful host. The "small house" is perfect if you want to stay some days in Bordeaux. Quite neighborhood, but just 10 minutes walking to the city centre. Really advisable!

Mark User Profile
October 2016
Great little ensuite room. Clean and convenient for the city centre. Very friendly host

Ben User Profile
June 2016
Stephane has a very nice private room in the garden of his house. My brother and I stayed their for 2 nights while we visited Bordeaux and it was great. It's about 1 mile from the river so all the food and everything you'd want to visit is within easy walking distance. Also Stephane was an amazing host by answering questions quickly and being very friendly to us even though we didn't speak much French. When I come back to Bordeaux I hope I can stay here again.
Stephane User Profile
Response from Stephane:
Thanks a lot! Of course I hope You'll stay at home next time U want to visit Bordeaux. I'll drive You to the ocean because it's only 45' from home or You can take a bus just at the corner of my street to go their on your own. Hope to C U again. Stephane
June 2016

Bordeaux, FranceJoined in October 2013
Stephane User Profile

Célibataire, 2 enfants. Sportif et très dynamique, je suis ostéopathe, dirige un centre de Santé pluridisciplinaire et voyage souvent pour enseigner l'ostéopathie en post-graduate.
J'aime la nature, les grands espaces ( océan, montagne ...)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings