Véranda ouverte sur le jardin au Sud.
Joli T2 indépendant de 32 m2 + véra
Joli T2 indépendant de 32 m2 + véra
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Quiet, in a green setting, near the beaches, the Pink Granite Coast, hiking trails, the heart of town of Lannion, for meals and rest the large garden and the veranda full south. In the immediate vicinity, the beaches of Beg Leguer (1 large family beach, monitored in summer and a beautiful beach, part of which is naturist), those located south of Trebeurden, the peninsula of Ile Grande and its ornithological reserve , That of Landrellec, equestrian farm of Beg Leguer. At 10 minutes by car, the lively seaside resort of Perros-Guirec, its casino, its marina and the beautiful promenade bordering the beaches of Trestraou and Trestignel. Nearby, the tourist Pink Granite Coast and its spectacular natural and protected sites of Trégastel and Ploumanac'h.
translated by Google

Calme assuré, dans un écrin de verdure, à proximité des plages, de la Côte de Granit Rose, des chemins de randonnées, du cœur de ville de Lannion, pour les repas et le repos le grand jardin arboré et la véranda plein Sud.
Dans les environs immédiats, les plages de Beg Leguer (1 grande plage familiale, surveillée en été et une jolie plage dont une partie est naturiste), celles situées au sud de Trébeurden, la presqu'ile de l'Ile Grande et sa réserve ornithologique, celle de Landrellec, ferme équestre de Beg Leguer. A 10 minutes en voiture, la station balnéaire animée de Perros-Guirec, son casino, son port de plaisance et la magnifique promenade bordant les plages de Trestraou et de Trestignel. Tout près, la touristique Côte de Granit Rose et ses spectaculaires sites naturels et protégés de Trégastel et de Ploumanac'h.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $226 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $80 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Logement non fumeur, présence d'un petit animal de compagnie suivant accord.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susan User Profile
June 2016
A very warm and helpful welcome from Malou. The property was just as described and the garden was very peaceful and green. Delightful! It is well situated being a few minutes by car to the beaches and in the other direction quite close to the town of Lannion. Easy access to the GR34 and fabulous walks. I would recommend Malou's property to friends.

Laura User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 45 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dianne User Profile
July 2015
Malou showed us through the property and provided lots of information about the area and areas to visit. The accommodation was excellent and very clean, and provided all that we needed. We helped each other with our French and English which was much appreciated. There was a good beach nearby, and a number of good coastal walks.

Garry User Profile
May 2015
Staying at Malou's place in Lannion has been one of the highlights of our trip to France. She was very welcoming and we ended up having long talks about just about anything, but she was especially helpful with tips for seeing local places. The apartment was excellent! It was spacious, clean and with everything you could possibly need. The upstairs bedroom had easy staircase access (not always common in France), plenty of wardrobe space and even a desk for writing. There was a glass sun room at the back with a lovely garden view, all of which added to the general feeling of space. We came away with an extremely positive view of our our stay with Malou and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone wanting to explore this part of Brittany.

Yiannis User Profile
April 2015
We stayed for only a couple of nights but was very pleased with the accommodation and the beautiful surroundings of the Brittany area. Malou met us as we arrived, speaking English, she explained everything perfectly. We had our 10 month old baby and she went in to great efforts to make him feel welcome by supplying us with a cot and highchair for him. The house is clean, fresh looking and perfect for a couple who want to venture out in the country side. A massive garden to relax in if you feel lazy and want to stay at home. Lannion is a short drive away where the supermarkets are and markets on Sunday's in other surrounding towns. Malou has lived there for some time and was happy to sit and talk about walks and beaches to visit. Overall I was super happy to stay there and rather sad to leave. You could easily stay there for 2 weeks and still have plenty to do and see. Even better bring your bikes and cycle to the beach to burn off all the lovely cakes you will eat!

Julien User Profile
September 2017
Une expérience excellente que je ne peux que recommander. L accueil était très chaleureux, les explications sur la région précises, le logement très bien! Nous avons adoré, l emplacement est génial pour la découverte de la côte de Granit Rose.

Glenn User Profile
September 2017
Un bon petit séjour a la gite de Mme Malou. C'est unique et trés calme avec un grand jardin avec les grand arbres. Beg Legeur parfait pour notre visite a la Cote de Granite Rose. Merci, Glenn et Patricia.
Malou User Profile
Response from Malou:
C'est moi qui vous remercie pour votre visite, je vous souhaite bonne continuation et plein de succès pour votre gîte. Malou
September 2017

Lannion, FranceJoined in January 2014
Malou User Profile

Mes enfants, la mer, les randonnées, les contacts humains, la musique, ce sont les 5 choses principales dont je ne saurais me passer.

J'aime partager avec mes visiteurs, mon engouement pour les merveilleux sites touristiques qui m'entourent et les chemins qui y mènent, ainsi que ma passion pour mon jardin et les plantes en général. J'aime aussi quand je voyage trouver un logement chaleureux et propre ce que je m'efforce d'offrir à ceux qui me font le privilège de venir chez moi.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings