cama doble
habitacion doble con baño privado
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Cozy double room with private bathroom, double wardrobe, wifi, tv, all exterior, overlooking gardens, in historic neighborhood of Granada (Albaycin) five minutes from downtown. Terrace with magnificent views and sunsets.
translated by Google

Acogedora habitacion doble con baño privado, armario doble, wifi, tv,todo exterior, vistas a jardines, en barrio histórico de Granada (Albaycin) a cinco minutos del centro. Terraza con magnificas vistas y puestas de sol.

The space

The space is very warm and welcoming. It has everything you need to spend a pleasant time
translated by Google

El espacio es muy cálido y acogedor . Tiene todo lo necesario para pasar un tiempo agradable

Guest access

It has private bathroom, shared kitchen, dining rooms, and common terrace
translated by Google

Tiene baño privado,cocina compartida , comedores , y terraza comunes

Interaction with guests

Spaces, time, breakfast, city information, and places of interest that do not appear as tourist sites are shared
translated by Google

se comparten espacios, tiempo,desayuno, información de la ciudad ,y lugares de interés que no aparecen como sitios turísticos


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Que sean respetuosos , y que traten la casa como si fuera suya.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

114 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vera User Profile
September 2017
I had a truly lovely stay of two nights at Elisa's place. It is located in a beautiful neighborhood, a short walk to most sights but outside of the crowds and noise of the city centre. The room was comfortable, and it was great to have my own bathroom. Elisa was a very generous host - her breakfasts were delicious and filling, and she provided some fruit in the room as well as a few toiletries. Would love to stay here again next time I'm in Granada.

Andy User Profile
January 2017
Elisa's place is very well located ! The house is typical from Granada. Alisa was very kind and her breakfasts are BIG - you won't go hungry :)

Monika User Profile
November 2016
I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Elisa's home! Elisa is a warm, bubbly, funny lady who instantly made me feel very welcome. She was full of advice on where to eat, how to get to Alhambra, and how to make the most of my short visit. Elisa's home is full of charm, and I found my room (with a super clean private bathroom!) spotless, comfortable and inviting. Her home is filled with charming knick-knacks - and her terrace has an incredible view! You're about a 15-20 minute walk from Plaza Nueva, which is where the bus to Alhambra leaves from. I ended up walking nearly everywhere and really enjoyed the neighbourhood (finding it safe as a solo female traveller). Elisa's home is also very close to a bus stop that takes you straight to Estación de Autobuses de Granada if that is how you're arriving and/or leaving. Oh - and I can't forget Elisa's breakfasts! I'm sure there are many reviews raving about her cooking, but I'll add my voice - Elisa makes, hands down, the best breakfast I've ever had at a hotel or Airbnb. It was truly above and beyond what I was expecting - and the perfect way to start my day. I loved my stay at Elisa's home - she has a big and kind heart, and I'm so glad I had the chance to get to know her better. :) Muchas gracias, Elisa!

Jill & John User Profile
November 2016
Elisa is a wonderful hostess and lovely person. We really enjoyed getting to know her. Elisa provided us with an excellent breakfast each morning and provided us with fresh fruit in our room on arrival. The house is located in a marvelous and fascinating part of the city. The best feature is a roof-top terrace with space to sit and relax and with beautiful views of Grenada. Highly recommended!

Ninie User Profile
September 2017
The room is clean, accurate as in the pictures, just perfect for 2 people. We love that every corner of the house is nicely decorated. The terrace is the best feature of the house. The best place to unwind and enjoy the sunset after a whole day of sightseeing. Location is good, just a short walk to the centre Plaza Nueva, Al Bayzin and Sacromonte. Situated in a hilly area but everything is walkable. And Elisa is the most wonderful host anyone could ask for. Staying with her is like staying at our own auntie's place. She cooks breakfast to our liking. Delicious and so much food! Very generous lady, god bless. We will miss not only the good food but also her chit chat at breakfast. She doesn't speak much English but we got along very well.

Bethany User Profile
August 2017
Elisa was a great host. Even though we did not speak Spanish, we still managed to communicate. The breakfasts were delicious and plentiful. The location is quite high so may be a bit of a climb on a hot day, but this meant the view from the terrace is beautiful.

Jessica User Profile
July 2017
Elisa has been a great host, she showed us everything, gave us a lot of useful information, answered every question we had and even reserved a parking space under a tree with her own car. The room had a small kitchen, an own bathroom, so fully equipped. The breakfast had everything you could wish for and was obviously prepared with much love. Thank you for the great experience!

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Granada, SpainJoined in January 2014
Elisa User ProfileElisa is a superhost.

Me defino alegre y extrovertida,amiga de mis amig@s con los que comparto todo lo que soy.Tengo muy claro de qué parte de la vida estoy, lo que quiero y lo que no quiero.Soy sencilla, vegetariana y poco materialista,poco consumista y me gusta mucho bailar salsa,doy clases de zumba casi todos los dias,pero lo que más me gusta es rodearme de gente qe tengan sentido del humor.Reir es la mejor terapia para sentirse bien.Me gusta la naturaleza y amo profundamente los animales,soy antitaurina y mi corazón es de soporto la mentira ni la incoherencia y soy muy estado anímico es bueno, casi constante ,no tengo cambios bruscos y mi palabra la mantengo es muy importante para mi.Tengo larga experiencia en compartir mi casa con gente que viaja,casi 25 años y es una experiencia enriquecedora,he hecho buenos amig@s durante todos estos años. espero que si os animais a venir,todo sea de vuestro agrado.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings