Skip to content
Combined kitchen, dining, living areaSpacious living room with a sofa bed
Entire apartment

Bright 2bed 2bath, sleeps 6, 4mins to Euston

Grace User Profile
Grace

Bright 2bed 2bath, sleeps 6, 4mins to Euston

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean12 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Welcome to my bright and modern 2bed 2bath flat situated right next to Regent's Park. Great transport links make this is the perfect base for exploring the city and ideal for anyone working in Central London. Euston & Warren St are only 4 mins walk.

It's located on the first floor of a private block and has luxury furnishings throughout. You'll find a bright reception room with modern fitted kitchen leading on to a private terrace, two double bedrooms, one with ensuite, and a luxury bathroom.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Hazam User Profile
Hazam
August 2018
grace's place was extremely good. i loved the location, comfort, cleanliness and the space of the place is vast. Thank you so much grace definitely Grace's places will be my first option in London.
Mashal User Profile
Mashal
August 2018
Very nice location, easy to commute around from this centrally located apartment. However, the stay can be improved for clients. It was extremely difficult to reach the host in terms of problem resolution no action was taken with regards to instructions on operating the stove d…
Grace User Profile
Response from Grace:
Thank you Mashal for the time taken to write this review, I really appreciate feedback as this helps me improve for future guests. I am happy you found the centrally located apartment very nice. I am sorry that you were not able to get the stove working during your stay, I do appologies for the late response but I did get back to you, I am sorry to hear that your son got a stomach bug. I am currently expanding the team so that no emails or calls get dismissed in future. In regards to the information about disposing of the bins and a hot apartment during the unexpected heatwave, I will try to make sure that this information is displayed in the guidebook for future guests. I hope that despite all this you were able to enjoy your time in London.
August 2018
Deepika User Profile
Deepika
June 2018
The appartment is run by hostmaker and its a lousy team. I know its a big company but not effectively managed. Had a flush issue which took days to get fixed. Had an emergency dran issue and again emergency was dealt on the second day, after we had to get our hands dirty and fix…
Grace User Profile
Response from Grace:
Dear Deepika, Many thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, this will be quite valuable in improving the quality for future guests. Indeed Hostmaker Team is a big family and we work hard to be super responsive, offer an outstanding service to our guests. Firstly, I completely understand that this situation was very inconvenient as you were travelling with your family. We are extremely sorry for these different issues and the time it took to be fixed. I stressed the urgency of the situation to my maintenance team and we did our best to sort it out as soon as possible. Booking a plumber is sometimes longer than what we would like it to be. Thankfully you were staying in a flat with 2 bathrooms. Secondly, about the blankets, I do apologise it took few days to be be delivered from the shop to your flat. I am sorry you were unhappy with the double sofa bed we mentioned on our listing on Airbnb with pictures. In the future, whenever I am hosting a family with 6 guests , I’ll be very detailed about the sleeping arrangement. Finally, about the compensation, we carefully read Airbnb guidelines to offer you a compensation. We're really sorry that we haven't been able to accommodate you this time, yet we would wish to have the opportunity again to provide a comfortable stay in the future!
June 2018
Mary User Profile
Mary
June 2018
Great location. Central to pretty much everything.
Karan User Profile
Karan
June 2018
Good location with supermarkets near by,warren station 5 mins walk.Flat was clean, Spacious had a comfortable stay.
Tanya User Profile
Tanya
May 2018
We really enjoyed the apartment. It's clean, nicely decorated and well equipped. Grace and her team were easy to work with and were very accommodating with our early arrival after a long flight. The apartment is central between many train stops puts the whole city at your fingert…
Grace User Profile
Response from Grace:
Thanks so much for your lovely feedback about the apartment! I am so happy you enjoyed the decoration and style of the my apartment, as well as the all the equipment and amenities. As you say this apartment has a great location with everything you could need just around the corner to explore the city, unfortunately being so well located and right in the hustle and bustle as you mention does mean there is some street noise. I am very happy this didn't affect your stay overall and you really enjoyed your time exploring. Thank you for your kind words about the communications and hopefully see you again in London soon!
May 2018
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
May 2018
This place is amazing though I wish one of the other reviews would have noted how loud the road is at night. Likely due to the floor to ceiling windows? Definitely bring ear plugs. Host is great. Amenities are great. Location is great. Really, a perfect stay less the noise.

Hosted by Grace

England, United KingdomJoined in December 2017
Grace User Profile
280 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home