Skip to content
There's a desk in case you need to get some work doneGet a great night's sleep with plush pillows and soft linens
Entire apartment

Bright and airy 2 bed flat in Angel w/balcony

Nicole And James User Profile
Nicole And James

Bright and airy 2 bed flat in Angel w/balcony

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Welcome to my home! I’m so excited to open up my property to fellow Airbnb travellers. My bright and airy 2 bedroom apartment, in the vibrant area of Islington, is a stylish and comfortable place to stay and has terrific transport links. You’re under a 10 minute walk away from the nearest tube.
Explore the neighbourhood and enjoy this bustling part of London.
I hope you enjoy your stay!

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Waseem User Profile
Waseem
July 2018
We came to London and let a flat at Emberton court through airbnb on 17 July and we checkout out on the 21st. We are all deadppointed wrh state of the flat. The bathroom was horrible and one of the beds was broken and held wth the boxes underneath. and the place it self was very…
Nicole And James User Profile
Response from Nicole And James:
Hi Waseem, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope you were able to benefit from the great location and amenities nearby. As a host I do my best to ensure that guests have an enjoyable and satisfactory stay in the flat while visiting London and I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience as a guest. We are working to resolve the ongoing maintenance issues so that the flat will be in its best condition for future guests. Because of the great location and the proximity to the hustle and bustle of central London unfortunately some noise is inevitable. We apologise for any inconvenience caused by the unexpected early arrival of the cleaners. We will take this feedback onboard to make sure it does not happen again. We really appreciate your feedback and will take it into account to ensure we improve future guests experience.
July 2018
Steven User Profile
Steven
June 2018
Overall, a good spot to stay in London. I stayed in the flat for 8 days and the place grew on me over time. It's not as bright as in the pictures and, though clean, not meticulously so. The biggest issue I encountered was checking in, which was delayed by 3 hours and left me stra…
Nicole And James User Profile
Response from Nicole And James:
Hi Steven, we are glad that you liked the location and the flat. We are sorry that it was not exactly what you thought it would be however we do try to make sure that our listing is portrayed and described accurately. We do profusely apologise for the delay in your check in and this was due to miscommunication and is not a common occurrence. We do hope that the partial refund offered was enough of a compensation. Regardless, we hope you enjoyed your stay in London and home to see you again some other time.
June 2018
Yu User Profile
Yu
June 2018
The flat is great! The location is quite nice, quiet and safe, walking distance to shops, restaurants and Angle station. The service is good too. The flat is clean and has everything we need. I and my parents are all satisfied with this flat. Highly recommend!
Tesh User Profile
Tesh
June 2018
The location was good and the place is nice and clean. There was some confusion at check-in (hostmaker could not find the place) but it was eventually resolved. I think a bit more thought needs to go into what amenities are available in the kitchen. e.g. there were tons of clean…
Nicole And James User Profile
Response from Nicole And James:
Thank you so much for the kind words about the location I hope you enjoyed all the great amenities of the area and the convenience of the transport links. I understand your feedback about the number of utensils in the kitchen and this is very useful for me to improve my listing, I am making sure that I am fully stocked for future. I apologise for the issues with the hot water, I am glad we were able to respond quickly and get this fixed so it didn't impact your stay to much. Your kind words about the cleanliness and how nice the apartment was are much appreciated. Thank you for staying with me and we hope to see you again in London soon.
June 2018
Ryan User Profile
Ryan
May 2018
Worked well for a family on a budget.
Theresa User Profile
Theresa
May 2018
Nice place and location. Maintenance could have been a little better.
Agris User Profile
Agris
May 2018
Ok,for the price.

Hosted by Nicole And James

England, United KingdomJoined in December 2017
Nicole And James User Profile
172 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings