Skip to content
Entire apartment

Whole apartment Baglioni Vatican House

Whole apartment Baglioni Vatican House

5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Baglioni Vatican House is ideal for visiting Rome in all its historical and monumental entirety. Located in the heart of the history of Rome, it is only 400 meters from St. Peter's Basilica, within easy reach: Castel Sant'Angelo, the Vatican Museums. Piazza Navona, the Pantheon. Piazza di Spagna, Piazza del Popolo, the Colosseum. At 1500 meters there is the Bambino Gesu 'pediatric hospital. The proximity to the San Pietro station makes any point in the city accessible within minutes.

Amenities

Kitchen
Breakfast
Wifi
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) - Le rifiniture murarie sono molto delicate.
Check-in time is 1PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the washroom

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Christopher User Profile
Christopher
April 2018
Great location! Very large apartment for the value and it was immaculate in cleanliness.
Bojana User Profile
Bojana
April 2018
Very close to the Vatican. Property without balcony or terrace, but cute.
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
Thanks to you, everything. Alexander
April 2018
Suzana User Profile
Suzana
March 2018
Great localization near Vatican and the center of Rome. Quiet and very clean. Very good for a short trip. There's a bakery near superb. Thanks Alessandro
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
Thanks to you. I hope to get back here as soon as possible. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again. Alexander
March 2018
Linsey User Profile
Linsey
March 2018
Location is fantastic. Huge language barrier. Toilet runs for about 5 minutes after flushing. Heater does not work very well. Paid, in full for 2 nights, and during check-in we were asked to pay 75 euro MORE. I feel like we were scammed honestly.
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
Dear, thank you for the excellent feedback on the location of the house. For the difficulty of communication we will try to improve, however until now we have not had any major difficulties. As for the water heater, I'm sorry if it gave problems. We had him checked the other week and he seemed fine. If this is not the case, I'll have it changed immediately and thank you for reporting. Regarding the request for additional costs, everything is specified in the house rules. I did this exactly to avoid inconveniences of this kind. Furthermore, part of this request includes the tourist tax which is then to be turned over to the Municipality of Rome. The rest is about services that are included in most ads, and I think it is also legitimate that there are. We are here to work honestly and not to cheat anyone. Among other things, the procedure is the same for all guests. The only thing I can try to do to avoid these unpleasant misunderstandings is to see if I have the possibility to modify some things about the announcement, but looking at it, it seems clear enough. thank you anyway for choosing us and I offer my best 'greetings. Alexander.
March 2018
Adriana User Profile
Adriana
March 2018
The apartment is very nice and clean, the only problem I had was the fact that one of the bedrooms has only half a wall, so every noise in the house is heard. Allesandro responded promptly to our needs. So, thanks a lot!
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
Thanks for the review. we will do our best to improve again. Best regards, Alexander
March 2018
Alek User Profile
Alek
February 2018
Very nice flat in a great location near the Vatican.
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
Thank you. We are pleased that you enjoyed it.
February 2018
Fanni User Profile
Fanni
January 2018
The flat was really close to the city center, it was easy to go home even at night. Although the floor was a bit cold, the apartment was comfortable and very clean. Sometimes we had problems with the wifi but we could fix it easily. Overall i think it worths the money, and i enjo…
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
Hello Fanny, thank you, the wifi will soon be arranged with a new system. as for the cold I do not know, the heaters work very well. I hope to get you back soon. Best regards and thank you.
January 2018

Hosted by Alessandro

Rome, ItalyJoined in December 2017
Alessandro User Profile
15 Reviews
Adoro viaggiare e conoscere nuove realta', quindi ho deciso di ospitare perche' mi fa piacere che venga visitata la mia citta'. Mi piace ascoltare tutta la musica in generale, anche se prediligo artisti del calibro di Mark Knopfler, Eric Clapton, BB King. Le mie mete preferite so…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings