Skip to content

Serene private back yard cottage in Alameda

Laura User Profile
Laura

Serene private back yard cottage in Alameda

Entire guesthouse
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Laura is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Serene, private free-standing cottage in our back yard converted into a studio efficiency apartment with queen bed, 1 full bath, 2 sinks, microwave, dorm fridge, coffee maker and more! Alameda is a beautiful historic Island city located across the bay from San Francisco. The cottage is in the rear of our property inside locked security gate. Plenty of residential parking, no stairs, .2 mile to bus, .7 mile to BART, minutes to beach, shopping, restaurants, ferry. FYI: one step at front entrance

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop-friendly workspace
Hangers
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed,1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 queen bed,1 floor mattress

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the main entrance

Availability

59 Reviews

Hosted by Laura

Alameda, CAJoined in February 2017
Laura User Profile
59 Reviews
Verified
Laura is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Laura supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Laura’s place.
Laura
Steve helps host.
Steve

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events