I am sorry that I didn’t not clean my apartment before I left. I do not think my bathroom is as bad as what you descripted. I did not make proper instructions because I think there is no need to do so. As you mentioned,I replied to you quickly when you had any questions. Thank you for your advice. I will make improvement for future guests.
Still, I want to say, I did put WIFI instructions on Airbnb before you checked in and my friend picked you up when you arrived at Auburn. To show my warm welcome, I gave you snacks as breakfast before you left. I was not at home for the first two night so I let you sleep in my bedroom. You paid 53 dollars for three night ( only one night shared apartment with me) You did a objective and detail comment on my apartmen.I feel you were not satisfied with my apartment and I am disappointed about your comment. Thanks.