Skip to content
Secure home with 2 parking spots. Spacious Masters with king size beds.
Cabo Bello 4 Bed/4.5 Bath Ocean View Villa
Cabo Bello 4 Bed/4.5 Bath Ocean View Villa
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
4.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
4.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Gated community with the best 24/7 security in Cabo.Spacious bedrooms with bathrooms for every (URL HIDDEN) views of the ocean and arch from kitchen and living area. Pool in backyard and walk to your private beach. Ocean and Arch views! Sleeps 8-10.

The space

From Unobstructed Ocean views and the famous Arch to the relaxing setup beside the pool and hot tub. This house has everything for entertaining.Every bedroom has it's own bathroom! BBQ for sunset dinners! Walk to your own private beach within the complex!

Guest access

Private entry gate, with the best security in Cabo!

Other things to note

There are many restaurants nearby and only 8 minutes to downtown Cabo. Also 5 minutes to Costco and Walmart to stock up!


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is $658

Treat the house as it is your own.
Deluxe furnishings and Shaw Satellite t.v.


Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rico User Profile
January 2017
Great spot. Easy drive to town to get a taste of the adventures and party life distant enough to be able to take quiet time to enjoy the space, the view, the private beach.

Cindi User Profile
January 2017
David, There were many, many problems with our stay and i would like to address them with you prior to me leaving TripAdvisor reviews. My email is. (EMAIL HIDDEN) (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Lindsay User Profile
June 2016
Neighborhood was safe. Never had s problem. Although our rental car did get backed into I think. Arrival was great even got a tank of propane for BBQ the next day just in case.
David User Profile
Response from David:
I am glad you guys had a great time in cabo. Thanks for the feedback as we always improve where we can. Hope to see you guys again next summer!
June 2016

Adam User Profile
March 2016
This was one of the best experiences of my life. This was my third trip to Cabo, and by far was the most enjoyable. The house was perfect, only minor issues on the first day with the gas line not being on. Tomas was a great help in getting us into the house on time and helping with finding the proper numbers for taxis and directions to best spots. The walk to the beach was no problem, only about 10 minutes there and 15 back. The view of Cabo from the house was breathtaking. The pool and hot tub were in great shape and the house was comfortable through out the visit. Traffic noise was non-existent, and really did sleep all 10 of us comfortably. Overall, A+.
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thanks for staying with us Adam. I'm glad you had a great time! Take care.
March 2016

Kathy User Profile
February 2016
Lovely neighborhood, gated and secure, lovely, spacious place with amazing view. Lots of privacy, and nice quiet neighborhood. For us personally the drawbacks included: The beach was lovely but not swim-able at low tide, and not a good beach for running (10 min walk from house). The house was the 3rd lot from the highway so the traffic was kind of loud (we never used the air conditioning). The hot tub didn't work after night 1. Overall a nice place to stay for a large group (it was just 4 of us). Washer and dryer and all kitchen appliances worked great. We had a rental car which we considered necessary for this location.
David User Profile
Response from David:
Glad you enjoyed the house. Appreciate the compliments. The hot tub we just replaced before you came and worked perfectly when I was there a week before. My property manager sent someone out asap as that is all we can do. When you close the windows I cannot hear any traffic,and I am a light sleeper,and never had any issues. Or I wouldn't have purchased the house. But everyone is different. We have never had a compliant in the 4 years we have rented it. As for the water, we have just replaced the pump and it is resolved. Thanks for the feedback as we always improve where we can. Glad you had a good time and enjoyed the view and the house. Take care.
February 2016

Duncan User Profile
January 2016
This place was better than I expected. I was very pleased with the home.
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thanks Duncan. Glad you enjoyed the house. Your welcome back anytime. You or your friends. And I'll work out a deal for you in the future. Cheers!
January 2016

Alaina User Profile
January 2016
This house was perfect and was better than the photos. The neighborhood was safe and walking distance to the beach which we loved. We had 10 people and never felt crowded, the space was very open and had enough bedrooms for everyone to sleep in. Unfortunately the hot tub was not working which should be mentioned in the description before purchasing the vacation but overall we had an amazing stay and would definitely go back!

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in November 2013
David User Profile
Interaction with guests

Concierge available anytime to answer any questions. English and Spanish speaking***

About David

I enjoy all the activities and weather of Los Cabos.
They call it the "Cabo bug" and it caught me also.
I enjoy golfing,scuba diving,4x4ing and tanning by the pool,hot tubbing and walks along the beach. I set up the house so people can feel at home and not have to bring anything but their toothbrush. Enjoy!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings