Skip to content
Entire condominium

2BD Suite with Gym and Ensuite Laundry(Wellington)

Mary User Profile
Mary

2BD Suite with Gym and Ensuite Laundry(Wellington)

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

This 2 bedroom suite is situated in the heart of Downtown Toronto by the Financial and Entertainments districts. Bordered by Blue Jays Way and Wellington St West, it is steps away from the famous CN Tower, the Royal Alexandra Theatre, Rogers Center, Ripley's Aquarium and Princess of Wales Theatre. It is surrounded by coffee shops, fine restaurants, shopping and night life. Convenient access to Billy Bishop Airport, Harbourfront, Gardiner Expressway and TTC Subway makes commuting easy.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Gym
Pool
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

2 Reviews

Anna User Profile
Anna
April 2018
Amazing location and a great service!
Vanessa User Profile
Vanessa
March 2018
This was our worst experience with an AirBNB host. From trying to check in when we weren’t registered and not having fobs activated and then having them not work throughout our stay. Paid for parking but often times a car was occupying the allotted space forcing us to pay for a…
Mary User Profile
Response from Mary:
Dear Vanessa, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. While we are very sorry to hear you did not fully enjoy your experience, we would like to clarify for readers that like most hosts on Airbnb, we do not have control over the common areas of condominium apartment buildings and unfortunately, issues such as a faulty building fire alarm and programming errors with key cards do occur from time to time, although very infrequently. I think we have all experienced a demagnetized hotel room key and someone parking in our spot before. We wish you would have contacted a member of our team prior to your departure so that we would have known that you did not fully enjoy your experience with us. We certainly would have done everything we could to make things right. We take great pride in offering our guests superior service while they stay in our professionally furnished and spotlessly cleaned units. Our guests are the centre of what we do and we hope you will give us another opportunity in the future​ so that you may enjoy the experience like the other reviewers on this page. Yours in hospitality.
March 2018

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Mary

Joined in September 2017
Mary User Profile
9 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home