Skip to content
Front door with generous hallway and concrete columns. Door to bathroom shown. All floors are heated, with separate thermostat controls for hallway/bedroom, living room, and bathroom. Hallway facing living area
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Industrial style 1-BR apartment, centrally located

Anna User Profile
Anna

Industrial style 1-BR apartment, centrally located

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Our home is an industrial style, 1-BR apartment in a former factory building converted in 2009. Its ~3m ceiling height and large windows make it feel more spacious than 63m2, but it is still warm due to underfloor radiant heating. An open-plan living and kitchen area can sleep additional guests (the large couch seats 3 people and a double air mattress can be supplied upon request). The kitchen is fully equipped with integrated appliances, and the bathroom has heated floors and washer/dryer.

The apartment building is centrally located, 5 min from Carl Berners plass (a transport hub with metro, tram, public bus and airport bus). Grocery shops (including those open late and on Sundays) are all within a 5-10 minute walk. It is a 12 minute walk from the bars and restaurants of Grünerløkka and close to large public parks, but tucked away on a quiet street. Free and paid street parking is available in front of the building.

Amenities

Elevator
Breakfast
Kitchen
Wifi
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 2PM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

4 Reviews

Hosted by Anna

Oslo, NorwayJoined in September 2012
Anna User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
I'm a 31 year old biologist originally from the US and currently living in Oslo, Norway.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to do near this home