Skip to content
Dining areaLiving Room
Entire loft

Lovely escapade in downtown Lyon

Nicolas User Profile
Nicolas

Lovely escapade in downtown Lyon

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Quick responses9 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Great communication94% of recent guests gave this host a 5-star rating for communication.
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This charming apartment is located on the slopes of the Croix-Rousse and has enough room for 4 people. Having been completely refurbished, this apartment is decorated with a lot of charm and will provide you with a cozy atmosphere. Its beam walls and thoughtful design makes it the perfect place to spend a holiday in Lyon.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
TV
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jordanna User Profile
Jordanna
July 2018
Nicolas's place is comfortable, beautiful, and exceptionally clean. We had a lovely time at this location. Unfortunately in the end there seems to have been a misunderstanding. Nicolas attributed damage to the glass room divider inside the apartment to us, but we did not do it an…
Don User Profile
Don
April 2018
Nicholas’ apartment was lovely. The pictures accurately show how stylish it is, and it was clean and well-appointed, with everything we needed for our stay. Check-in was no problem, the wi-fi was perfect, and the bed was amazingly comfortable. The only minor complaint about the …
Nicolas User Profile
Response from Nicolas:
Dear Don, firstly I would like to thank you for how nicely you wrote your review. I am very happy that you loved the apartment and its amenities. I will take care of the clogging of the shower ! Indeed, I wish I could do something about the location ... However, it is good to know that you enjoyed your stay in Lyon !
April 2018
Aymeric User Profile
Aymeric
August 2018
It was a nice place, unfortunately we encountered a few issues in the appartement that was not fixed even though we talked with Nicolas! We were not able to leave our luggages so we have to give them to some friends as our train was later in the day... The neighbors was noisy! As…
Christian User Profile
Christian
July 2018
A nice flat in a good location. Good communication with Nicolas, the flat was as described. We were there in the summer holidays, so no noise from the school across the street. The local bakery was excellent, and the grocery was not bad either. A lot of nice restaurants within wa…
Nicolas User Profile
Response from Nicolas:
Hello Christian, thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure to read your comments. I am appreciative of the positive reviews you gave. Feel free to comeback anytime you want !
July 2018
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
July 2018
A very clean and lovely little but at the same time spacious apartment. Very well located, close to the city centre and lots of restaurants. Nicolas was a very nice host who provided us with all the necessary information and advice. Would be happy to return. Cheers Nicolas.
Davide User Profile
Davide
May 2018
The apartment is well located and not far from the old town. The interiors are well designed and decorated with style, and there is all you need for a lovely stay. It can be a bit noisy as it is on the ground floor and there are works being done just outside the main door, which …
Даша User Profile
Даша
March 2018
The flat is freshly new. It is really stylish and has all the things you need. There is supermarket and good bakery nearby. The only inconvenience for us was that it is on the 1st floor, so we use shutters and don't have enough daylight.
Nicolas User Profile
Response from Nicolas:
Thank you very much for this sweet comment. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in my apartment. Indeed, if you close the shutters it might be a bit dark inside. It would be a pleasure to host you again.
March 2018

Hosted by Nicolas

Joined in January 2018
Nicolas User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings