Bright, beautiful patio areaClutter free environment

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Beautiful large executive home, 7 mins walk to beach and surf club. Bus stop 3 mins walk. Close to all amenities. Safe serene environment with parks close by. Room has a reverse cycle unit. Use of high speed internet. Meals can be arranged.

The space

Bright large room with a queen bed. The room has a new reverse cycle unit. Separate entrance, full bathroom and one car parking. Suitable for a couple.
No children, Non smoking environment. Separate yoga and meditation room and well stocked library.

Guest access

Meals can be provided. Reasonable use of washing machine. Kitchen use only for quick snacks.

Interaction with guests

I own the home and live here. I live holistically and welcome the company and will be more than happy to help with any information and guidance for Mandurah as I have lived here for several years. The way the house is set up there is privacy for the guests.

Other things to note

There are 2 small dogs who are part of the family and spoilt.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 9AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 26 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 26
Security Deposit: 515
Weekend Price: 77 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 9AM

This is a holistic non smoking environment. No pets please.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in January 2014
Arooza User Profile

I am a single working person who lives with her 2 dogs. I love to read, travel
and meet new and interesting people. I work most of the time so am super
busy but never too busy to assit.

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings