Skip to content
Living RoomLiving Room
Entire apartment

Zone 1 Riverside 2 bed-Rooms flat, doorstep tube

Xinyue User Profile

Zone 1 Riverside 2 bed-Rooms flat, doorstep tube

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

the flat is the latest Apartment in St George Wharf. Comfort: we are ONLY host given King size beds( Luxury Memory form Mattress) in rooms (most hosts used double beds. It is too tight for two adults). Even our sofa bed is double bed. Massive comfort after whole day travel.
Convenience: right at Vauxhall station Exit 4, zone 1 riverside with great city views, just few mins to Victoria, oxford circus, Westminster, Perfect for visiting London.


Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff


20 Reviews

Andrea User Profile
July 2018
Great location, clean, comfortable and the host was kind enough to let us in a few hours early. We appreciated her hospitality!
Jacqueline User Profile
September 2018
Xinyue was great with communicating and allowed me to check in early which is great after a 9 hour flight! The place was in a great location and was easy to commute to all that London has to offer. Our only issue was the WiFi being slow which I addressed to Xinyue and she was ha…
Jonathan User Profile
September 2018
Great place, great location, very accommodating during our stay. Arrived early and was able to access to drop our bags off. Highly recommend. Will stay again
Pranay User Profile
September 2018
Location is everything. This place is right next to the Underground and bus station that connects you to every place in London. It’s also right across a Tesco and Sainsbury for groceries and food items. As far as the apartment itself—-it was spaciousness enough for us ( 2 adu…
Paul User Profile
August 2018
Very nice appartment, 1 minute walk from the tubeway so you're everywhere you want to be in London very quick. Shop for food is 2 minutes walk so no problem for breakfast.
Jan User Profile
August 2018
location is awesome so close to tube and restaurant. The apt very safe and extremely clean and stocked with everything you need. Would highly recommend this airbnb
Tina User Profile
August 2018
This lister told me not to mention that it was an Airbnb 1 day before checking in. He already had my payment so I stayed there nervous about breaking the law in England the whole time. The TV was broken and it took 2 day for response never fixed. View portrayed by pictures was …
Xinyue User Profile
Response from Xinyue:
After reading your review. I felt a bit let down and upset. It is not the same positive feedback you left on my guest book, saying wonderful and will come back again! - I want my customer no mention airb&b is simply because I don't want to bother my neighbours. -For TV, i do response on the next day, and i already said sorry to you for not response to you on the same day. And i suggested you to change the remote control battery, which has a few in the drawer. And I do ask you again if it is working or not, but you replied me after 2 days said still not work, at that time it was your last night stay, and as you mentioned in your message the TV is a SMALL ISSUE, so i think it might no worth to get someone check up and disturb your stay. And after your check out, I do get some one check up, it was because the power cable at the back of TV is disconnected. And i do send a message to you to explian, and said sorry to you again. -In my description, I never said my apartment is riverview, the pictures are for the surroundings and river Thames is just downstair of the building. And as it is in the central of London, Please do not expect it as quite as countryside. -It is uncommom for UK normal flats and houses to install air conditioner, we are NOT HOTEL,and I DO supply 2 fans in each bedrooms and 1 big aircooler(like aircon) in the sitting room. As normal summer temperature in lodon is between 15-25, i think it is enough, and never have complain from other customers. -BYW, you are the only customer, use my white bath towel to wipe your period blood, i didn't say anything or even compain to you,but still leave you a good review. I just simply throw that towel away, because I think it is a SMALL ISSUE.
August 2018

Hosted by Xinyue

England, United KingdomJoined in December 2017
Xinyue User Profile
21 Reviews
Happy mother of 3 and running a small hostel business as profession that allow me to have full time to take care my children
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings