Spare Bedroom near DFW Airport
Spare Bedroom near DFW Airport
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

I have a 2 bedroom townhouse 5 min. from DFW Airport. I'm a single, professional male. Location is 20 min. from Dallas and Ft Worth so both cities are easily accessible.

Easy access to all major highways. There are 2 parks within walking distance.

Must communicate and book your reservation on Airbnb site. No personal off-site messages.

The space

5 min. from DFW Airport. 20 min. from both Dallas and Ft. Worth. 10 min from Six Flags. 15 min. from AT&T Stadium (where the Dallas Cowboys play). 20 min. from American Airlines Center.

Guest access

Community Pool


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Cleaning Fee $13 CAD
Weekly Discount: 50%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

No smoking inside unit.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Shawn User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Brad User Profile
March 2014
This was a long term stay for me (about 4 weeks), and for my needs the location was very convenient. The listing was neat and orderly. Mike was responsive to questions prior to my stay, and throughout. There were a few other overnight guests which kept things interesting during my stay. And although I did not get to stay in the room pictured in the listing, the alternative room Mike provided did have a queen bed in it, and was directly connected to the bathroom which was very convenient. And the closet space was shared with another overnight visitor. Mike was also very generous in allowing me unrestricted access & use of his appliances and other kitchen essentials and even offered me a few free nights towards the end of my stay.

Hurst, Texas, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Mike User Profile

I'm a single professional. My hobbies are anything outdoors (camping, boating, fishing). I also enjoy working out and hanging out with friends.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings