Skip to content
Entire serviced apartment

Sonoma County 2 Bedroom Conco

Lisa User Profile

Sonoma County 2 Bedroom Conco

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Sparkling clean11 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location94% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

In the heart of Sonoma County, 2 bedroom 2 bath condo. Next to the property is the Windsor Golf Course. On-site spa services are available through Renew Day Spa


Free parking on premises
Hot tub

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff


21 Reviews

Virginia & Neil User Profile
Virginia & Neil
April 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Lisa's place. It is a Wyndham timeshare resort - convenient location to many areas in Sonoma. It was clean and comfortable. 2 bedrooms and two bathrooms were perfect for 2 couples traveling together. Good kitchen for us to make most of our meals. Tha…
Lorie User Profile
April 2018
Great location everything was excellent thank again.
Stephanie User Profile
September 2018
Our unit was just great. We were in town for our wedding, and the extra space (vs. a typical hotel room) was just what we needed. Checking in and out was a breeze with the front desk. The only downside (which is super small) was the master bedroom door wouldn't stay open on its o…
Susan User Profile
September 2018
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Jessica User Profile
September 2018
Everything went very smoothly from confirming our stay to checking out. The staff on site were great. Place was very clean and spacious.
Peter User Profile
August 2018
Great place to stay
Alexis User Profile
August 2018
This listing states that there will be 4 beds available (1 king, 2 singles, and 1 sofa) and we were short a bed. We were counting on this bed as we had our moms and two babies with us and needed the space. We asked to get a pack n play and after being told they were sending it th…
Lisa User Profile
Response from Lisa:
Thank you so much for your feedback Alexis. This is the first time that you brought up any concerns that you had about you trip. Had you mentioned something while you were there I'm sure something could have been resolved. I would suggest in the future communicating with your hosts should you have any future issues with the places you stay. As for not being available. You phoned me at 7:11pm and I was able to respond via phone at 7:24pm. As I mentioned on that phone call I was very sorry for missing your phone call, but I was in the middle of putting my 1 year old son and 2 year old daughter down for bed. As for being stuck in your rental van that sounds horrible that they management staff wouldn't let you hang out in the spacious lobby that had numerous amenities for you.
August 2018

The neighbourhood

Hosted by Lisa

Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in March 2013
Lisa User Profile
389 Reviews
Hi, I am a native Texan who loves to travel. I love sharing my travel experiences with other and helping them find a great place to stay on their journey. Some of my favorite places in the world are: Florence, Italy Austin, TX Hong Kong China Tivoli, Italy
Lisa supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home