Skip to content
Super comfortable Living Room with TV and sofaOverview of my Living Room and sitting area
Entire apartment

*Graham Street art* Cozy pad for business/couples

Ellen User Profile

*Graham Street art* Cozy pad for business/couples

2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

The open plan studio is characterised by its simplistic yet cozy design. The kitchen allows travellers to enjoy everyday fun at home. Sufficient natural light that gives you a refreshing moment daily . The studio apartment is located in the centre of Soho.

I do actually live in the apartment sometimes, so I store my food there - please don't eat my food in the cupboard.


Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


7 Reviews

Adrian User Profile
June 2018
Really great location. Very lively at night and there's a bunch of resteraunts and bars all around. About 15-20 min walk from the MTR. Theres an outside market really close by. Highly recommend staying here. A bit on the high side but you're in the center of the city.
Ian User Profile
May 2018
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Ed User Profile
April 2018
Thanks Ellen! We really enjoyed our stay, your place is in a perfect location to explore Hong Kong.
Ed User Profile
April 2018
Had a great time staying at Ellen's Graham St pad - this really is the perfect location to explore Hong Kong!
Carol User Profile
March 2018
Clean and tidy studio. Precise check-in information. Great location!
Ashar User Profile
March 2018
Overall great experience. Amazing location and they helped with the check-in very accurately. The space was right in the heart of all the local hang out spots and restaurants. Really enjoyed the trip and was an amazing value for what I paid. will be back next time I'm in HK.
Hei User Profile
March 2018
That's the most terrible experience ever! I have done booking on airbnb for many times, but this time I really want to say f**k! First, No hair drier, No tv !Second, the toilet bout is broken! Can you image? The microwave oven is also broken! The sewer pipe all clogged!!! Then th…
Ellen User Profile
Response from Ellen:
Dear Hei, First, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing my place and sorry for your experience. However, I found your review is completely unfair to us, reasons as below - Hair Dryer and TV - Once you mentioned about the missing hair dryer and TV issue, I had already arranged a check up and drop off immediately with my team and try to come up with a time with you in order to fix the issue ASAP at your best convenience. HOWEVER, you turn us down on text and said it was fine and there was no need to come by for the check up nor dropping off the hair dryer. Toilet - My team did a full check up right before your arrival and the toilet worked just fine. Also, you had never mentioned to me anything anywhere regarding the toilet during your stay. If you happened to let us know about the toilet, we will surely arrange a maintenance session asap in order to provide the best experience that I would always deliver during guests stay. Cleanliness - We do cleaning right before every single check in with a standardised procedure, most of our guests are happy with what we present. Also we are more than happy to offer our guest an extra cleaning session for free if they are not satisfied with the cleanliness. However, we had never received any complaint or concern from you regarding the apartment cleanliness during your stay. We are again very sorry about your experience at mine. I believe however that disappointment and unpleasant experience might be avoided by better communication. It would be appreciated if you could let us know your concern re the apartment and allow us to provide service accordingly during the stay.
March 2018

Hosted by Ellen

Joined in December 2017
Ellen User Profile
7 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Ellen’s place.
Jackie helps host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings