Skip to content

Beautiful Home in Historic Neighborhood

Anne Marie is a superhost.
Anne Marie

Beautiful Home in Historic Neighborhood

Private room in house
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 private bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
Anne Marie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

walking distance to buses for EAA, in historic district

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed,1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

David User Profile
David
July 2018
Anne Marie has a beautiful house and we stayed in a very large room with a private en suite bathroom. She also hosted a nice breakfast complete with hot (eggs and bacon) and cold (muffins, cereal, bread etc.) options. We met the other guests who also happened to be going to EAA…
Wilhelm User Profile
Wilhelm
July 2019
Ein schönes Haus mit einer freundlichen Gastgeberin, die sich gut um ihre Gäaste kümmert.

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Anne Marie

Oshkosh, WIJoined in February 2016
Anne Marie User Profile
27 Reviews
Verified
Anne Marie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm an entrepreneur. I run a non profit arts organisation and as a hobby I run a boarding stable for horses. I don't have much free time outside my work. I'm an easygoing house guest and the swiss heritage comes out when it comes to keeping things clean. I try to enjoy life as…
Languages: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM–12AM (midnight)
Check-in: 3PM–12AM (midnight)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations