Skip to content
Entire house

FREE FALL NIGHT with Kaiser in Gulf Horizons: 5 BR/5 BA House in Gulf Shores Sleeps 18

Kaiser User Profile
Kaiser

FREE FALL NIGHT with Kaiser in Gulf Horizons: 5 BR/5 BA House in Gulf Shores Sleeps 18

16+ guests
5 bedrooms
5 baths
16+ guests
5 bedrooms
5 baths

The space

Surround yourself in true island bliss with a joyful retreat to Gulf Horizons in Gulf Shores. This grand beach home offers guests classically southern exterior design, fully furnished with modern luxuries you come to expect in a high end vacation rental property. Two levels of fully covered viewing decks provide the ideal location to enjoy views of the breathtaking Little Lagoon, nearby Public Beach access to the sugar white sands of West Beach ensures everyone in your crew will be happy. (Please reference the public beach access map included in the image gallery.)

This 5 bedroom vacation home gifts guests with plenty of space for privacy and relaxation, as well as large living and cooking area for building beautiful family memories. King beds adorn bedrooms 1,2,4 and 5 while a set of bunk beds is available in the third bedroom, located on the second floor. Each bedroom features a media center including television and DVD player as well as high speed internet for streaming video or connecting gaming devices.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Shampoo
Cable TV
Dryer

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

1 Review

Austin User Profile
Austin
September 2018
The house was fantastic! Our group had plenty of room and we really enjoyed our stay. My only complaint, there was no way to use the grill, which the website specifically said we would have access to. When I called the management at Kaiser, the gentleman was very rude and said we…
Kaiser User Profile
Response from Kaiser:
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about your stay at Gulf Horizons. We are happy that you enjoyed it, as we strive to make sure that all of our guests have the most enjoyable stay possible. On Kaiser Realty by Wyndham Vacation Rentals site we try to be very clear because we know human errors and misquotes can happen. We do not show or mention a grill due to the fact that all of our properties are privately owned; their décor and furnishings will reflect the owner’s personal taste. It appears your booking party has pictures from a previous owner that may have provided the grill as an amenity to that property. We do understand your frustration with the miscommunication and apologize for the inconvenience. I have addressed the manner in which your inquiry was handled with our team so that corrections can be made. I want to assure you this is not the way we want to be perceived or remembered. Again, I do apologize but it is my hope that this was just a small blimp in your summer vacation and that we will see you again next year.
September 2018

This host has 94 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Kaiser

Joined in January 2018
Kaiser User Profile
95 Reviews
I’m a Vacation Specialist with Kaiser by Wyndham Vacation Rentals along Alabama’s beautiful Gulf coast. Kaiser by Wyndham is not a timeshare, we managed privately owned homes, townhomes and condos. Our company has been in the local area for over 30 years, so we know a thing …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings