Skip to content
sala comedorcocina
Entire house

Beautiful TH at Fiesta Key Resort near Disney

Liderhomes User Profile

Beautiful TH at Fiesta Key Resort near Disney

6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

The townhouse has 2 floors, four spacious rooms elegantly decorated, two master bedrooms with private bathroom (one of them with balcony), and two rooms sharing a very comfortable bathroom, on the first floor has a half bathroom, living room, dining room, fully equipped kitchen for a good stay, laundry room with washer - dryer and backyard with 2 grills, and a parking for 2 cars in front of the townhouse.


Free parking on premises
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM


Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance


31 Reviews

Abby User Profile
June 2018
Great for trips to Disney and other Orlando theme parks. Very clean and well maintained.
Larry User Profile
September 2018
Excellent home and phenomenal host.
Aditya User Profile
September 2018
We had a wonderful stay here. We were 8 people and all of us enjoyed it a lot. This place has great amenities and a nice neighborhood. I'll surely recommend this place for anyone who plans to have a nice stay in Orlando!
Jason User Profile
August 2018
Had a great time with my family but the house need some up keeping it’s a beautiful home but pots where very dirty and burned dirty dishes in the cabinet the dish washer doesn’t work the grill in the back of the house belongs in the trash full of rust and grease I had to pur…
Liderhomes User Profile
Response from Liderhomes:
Mr. Jason had never met a person like you who did so much harm. You have been the only guest who has left my house in the conditions I leave it with, everything you say in that evaluation is false, I have photos of how I delivered it to you and how you gave it to me. the extremely dirty carpet stained with carbon, the mesh of the patio all shattered, the bathrooms were a disaster, get to the extreme of leaving urine in the bin and you know what I'm saying is true. You used all the lingerie that exists in the house. The pots and cooking utensils are delivered burnt. The smell that you left in the whole house made the cleaning ladies dizzy, they lasted two days cleaning to eliminate that smell. I claimed him in an educated way, I asked him for the payment of the disaster that you had made and his answer was to deny everything, when you know that there are photos and witnesses of everything that I denounced. And his revenge for claiming him, was to give this evaluation that completely drop my score. LIFE IS FULL OF INJUSTICES.
August 2018
Jay User Profile
August 2018
this place is clean and has enough beds for upto 8 people. Host replies quickly and is near to major attractions. you cannot change the temperature and it was pretty cold at times however there were around 6 extra blankets. i didnt count but enough towels for 10 people atleast…
Liderhomes User Profile
Response from Liderhomes:
We appreciate your comments, we will take your positive recommendations and we will execute them to continue growing as hosts. Thank you very much for choosing us
August 2018
Paris User Profile
July 2018
Liderhomes were great host however I wouldn’t stay at this home a second time. My expectations were very high about the place and when I arrived I was rubbed the wrong way. Overall very roomy and a little cozy. The air upstairs wasn’t working during the stay and that was the wors…
Liderhomes User Profile
Response from Liderhomes:
Good morning Paris: we apologize for the inconveniences in your two nights, Our biggest challenge is the best customer service, with you it is the first time this happens to us, The day you arrived we asked you if everything was fine and your answer was that the first floor was cold and the second less cold , that day we called the substitute technician because our technician was on vacation, but unfortunately it was not, the other day we urgently contacted 5 technicians and none accept to go because of rains, the day you left the technician made an appointment for 7 am and you cancel it,..... we are sure that something else will never happen again, the problem was solved with a simple recharge of gas to air conditioning. We hope that your vacation return trip has been very good.
July 2018
Yodit User Profile
July 2018
It’s a beautiful house, and clean. We were at Disney so the location was perfect.

Hosted by Liderhomes

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in July 2011
Liderhomes User Profile
34 Reviews
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home