Skip to content
Private room in house

Lahore Guest Home

Joji

Lahore Guest Home

15 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
5.5 private baths
15 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
5.5 private baths

Well Furnished with top quality Furniture , Prime location, center of the city, 5-10 minutes drive from M.M Alam Road/Liberty Market, 25-30 minutes drive from Airport, all Tourist place in Lahore 30 minutes drive from our Home. 5 minutes walk to local Firdous market where you can find Barber Shops, Departmental Store, Fruit/Vegetable shops, Food Restaurants etc etc till late night.

Amenities

Cable TV
Essentials
Washer
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

1 Review

Naveed User Profile
Naveed
February 2018
Had to call the host 3 times a day for running water. Checked out without taking a shower because of water issues. WiFi didn’t work the last two days of our 7 day stay. Host is in and out of the property as he pleases, without any notice or knock.
Joji User Profile
Response from Joji:
Mr.Naveed, I dont challenge your views but your views are not fair, i justify as below! You booked 1 room not the whole home, and TV Lounge area kitchen everything on sharing and on your comments host come in/out without knock , so dear on main entrance security alarm beeps and I can use TV lounge , i didnt even contact you in your room then why you are posting such view, and i personally said you whenever you need change of bedlinen pls tell to my staff , you said ok when need will tell but you did not, 24 hrs my cleaning staff available but you did not call them to clean the room , so where is our fault, regarding water i personally looked into this matter , called plumber 2 times but in room we were not allowed to come in and check, then where is fault, moreover my fault is this i tried my best to facilitate you and this was my fault , and you got this in your privacy, gave you cheaper price , never offered before, free iron , free laundry service , no time limitations to come in , out . anyway i am surprised on your views , not realistic, in just $14/night ( my mistake on site and i honored my mistake) you enjoyed many things , and did not give comments on many good things and giving bad view even not our fault
February 2018

Hosted by Joji

Lahore, PakistanJoined in February 2018
Joji User Profile
1 Review
Friendly, Cool, Flexible
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings