Skip to content
Private room in house

1640 holiday home

Dr Seraphin

1640 holiday home

2 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 private bath

Beautiful furnished rooms

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Iron
TV
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM

Availability

1 Review

Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
April 2018
What you see on the airbnb website is not what you get. The walls are dirty, the first room we were allocated was humid and smelles of cement, house looks like it's still under construction. Kids play around making noise, the house is unkemp. We complained, the owner allocated an…
Dr Seraphin User Profile
Response from Dr Seraphin:
My establishment was fully booked and I gave her my most expensive room of which initially she had no issue, then eas was in for two hours . If you were not satisfied, you would have rejected the room immediately complaining about my other guest with kids, I should have sent my guest away . I can see that you were here on a mission to discredit my establishment. All the best
April 2018

Hosted by Dr Seraphin

Akasia, South AfricaJoined in February 2018
Dr Seraphin User Profile
1 Review
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings