Skip to content
Room in hotel

Shelter Bay Resort Suite 1

Shelter User Profile
Shelter

Shelter Bay Resort Suite 1

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
93% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Luxury unit on the water front with beach access. Newly renovated, custom woodwork and west coast vibe. Awesome Pacific Ocean views and just a short drive to Campbell River. Private backyard area with BBQ, covered patio and outdoor kitchen. Everything is within easy reach from here, including winter and summer activities. Kayaks are available for use. Shared hot tub is locate on the deck. Public transportation at your doorstep.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Washer
TV
Dryer
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
James User Profile
James
September 2018
Beautiful place with a fantastic view and close to everything the Campbell River area has to offer. Hosts were very welcoming. Place has everything.
Jen User Profile
Jen
September 2018
Overall I had a good stay. However the customer service was not very good at all. The host was not available to address various issues and was always in a hurry to get away. The biggest disappointment for me was the fact that the hot tub was not available to use. The host said th…
Shelter User Profile
Response from Shelter:
We would like to apologize about your negative experience at our resort. However we do need 24 hour notice for use of the hot tube. Since its not being able to use for the proper experience we have decided to remove it. Next would also like to apologize for our apparent lack of customer service.. we always try to assist our guests.. , and we sincerely apologize and wish you the best on your next air b and b experience
September 2018
Bryon User Profile
Bryon
September 2018
Suite 1 was very nice and spacious. Modern design with a kitchen that had everything you need. Also the back yard with the covered deck, bbq and propane fire pit was a great touch
Leila User Profile
Leila
August 2018
We really loved this place, everything in it is top of the line from the cupboards to the toilet seat. INCREDIBLE value for an incredible suite with an amazing view. We will be back!
Judy User Profile
Judy
August 2018
The accommodation is very pleasant and central to Campbell River activities. The highway at the entrance is busy but quieter at night. The outdoor kitchen and back yard is great. The kitchen is well stocked with high end cooking and serving dishes.
VEronica User Profile
VEronica
August 2018
Great view
Shelter User Profile
Response from Shelter:
I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. The hwy. noise we cannot do anything about it. Thank you once again and the best to you in the future.
August 2018
Lois User Profile
Lois
August 2018
A beautiful. well appointed unit, wonderful beaches/swimming areas close by, great waterfront walking paths just around the bend, and all situated within an easy drive to Campbell River.
Shelter User Profile
Response from Shelter:
Hi Lois: Thank you and your most welcome here anytime you wish to come back. The best to you in the future.
August 2018

Hosted by Shelter

Joined in February 2018
Shelter User Profile
37 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings