Skip to content
Master bedroom with a king size bed Large light living area
Entire apartment

Bright 2 bed in Kensington 5 Mins to Tube

Rosalind User Profile
Rosalind

Bright 2 bed in Kensington 5 Mins to Tube

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Welcome to my home! My beautiful 2-bed apartment, in the fantastic area of Kensington, is a stylish and comfortable place to stay and has terrific transport links. Kensington High Street is within walking distance from the apartment, and you’re just a 5 minute walk away from Kensington Olympia station, 12 from Goldhawk. From here you can reach Covent Garden and Hyde park in under 30 minutes.
Explore the neighbourhood and enjoy this bustling part of London.
I hope you enjoy your stay!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

2 Reviews

Irakliy User Profile
Irakliy
April 2018
The apartment is very comfortable and clean. Rosalinda provide a good service fulfilling our needs quickly
Dolly User Profile
Dolly
February 2018
The flat is located in Zone 2, near Olympia but the nearest underground station is 12 minutes walk. There’s no lifts in the building and the flat is on the third floor so it’s not convenient if you carry heavy luggage cases. What I have to say is that it was my worst experience o…
Rosalind User Profile
Response from Rosalind:
Thank you for your honest feedback Dolly! I'm so sorry that your stay was not a happy one. You were one of my first ever guests and I had really hoped that all would go OK! I was trying hard to get my home ready to welcome guests and unfortunately some issues overran. I hope you can appreciate that I did do the best to resolve as much as I could whilst you were in stay and compensated you in as quickly as possible. Unfortunately there were some delays on Aibrnb's side which meant the money didn't reach you sooner and I'm so sorry about that!! Luckily all was OK in the end. Thankfully we have managed to fix the wifi and heating so these issues shouldn't be an issue for any more guests. I'm so sorry once again that your stay wasn't as smooth and happy as we all would have wanted!!
February 2018

Hosted by Rosalind

England, United KingdomJoined in February 2018
Rosalind User Profile
2 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings