Skip to content
Entire condominium

Studio with oceanview! (T28)

Kristie

Studio with oceanview! (T28)

4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

We are located in the Historic Hollywood Beach Resort. This studio has 1 queen bed and 1 pull out sofa bed to accommodate up to 4 guests. There is a fully equipped kitchen and an ocean view. We are located near casinos, restaurants, and great shopping malls. We are directly on the ocean and the 3 mile Hollywood beach and broadwalk.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hot tub
Cable TV
Pool
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lorain User Profile
Lorain
May 2018
Very nice place with easy access to everything.
Mary User Profile
Mary
May 2018
The property was in pretty bad shape. Very disappointed.The mall was deserted. Not what we expected.
Sara User Profile
Sara
May 2018
Million dollar view but you get what you pay for.
Herlen User Profile
Herlen
April 2018
Studio located right on the beach! LOCATION was prefect! Inside needs a lot of updating. The building looks abandoned. The elevators didn't work well. Front desk was unorganized. Didn't meet Kristen but she responded to emails in a timely manner. Overall not the nicest place…
Alexandra User Profile
Alexandra
April 2018
Great location and reasonable price!
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
March 2018
Please save yourself the trouble and book somewhere else. This place is literally the definition of a horror movie. Building is extremely run down, awful odors, drunk/high/homeless people lingering everywhere. Elevators were the creepiest/unsafe I’ve ever been in. We witnessed ot…
Kristie User Profile
Response from Kristie:
I appreciate your feedback, however none of these concerns were brought up to me while you were here. Although you only booked for 1 night, you checked in at 3pm and out at 11am the next morning which gave you ample time to address these issues with me. The unit is inspected prior to each arrival and we have housekeeping and maintenance staff on duty and they would have been more then happy to revisit the room to take care of anything you deemed unsatisfactory.
March 2018
Jared User Profile
Jared
March 2018
Nice,fun location family oriented. Safe neighborhood and the historic district is beautiful

Hosted by Kristie

Joined in August 2017
Kristie User Profile
89 Reviews
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings