Skip to content
Entire condominium

2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

Ann User Profile
Ann

2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Quick responses5 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

A lovely duplex property located in the heart of Kamala. conveniently located close to all key attractions and only 10 minutes drive to Patong.

This penthouse apartment has been designed over 2 floors.

Amenities

Kitchen
Elevator
Wifi
Iron
Free parking on premises
Gym

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Eva User Profile
Eva
April 2016
The condo was very clean and spacious. Ann was very accommodating and helpful for our inquiries. The location was great! Right near the beach. Perfect for a first time in Thailand :)
Katerina User Profile
Katerina
August 2018
We had a lovely time in Ann’s apartment. Felt just like home and had everything might be needed. Local supermarket just along a corner. Two markets took place close by. Definitely recommend Ann’s place.
Fabian User Profile
Fabian
June 2018
Very spaceful and classy apartment for a stunning price. Near to restaurants, bars and shops. Friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Jermaine User Profile
Jermaine
May 2018
The place is kinda steep when you need to climb up or down ; which may be inconvenient when it rains but it's good exercise. 10 minutes away to eateries and the supermarket. The beach is about 15 mins walk but it's convenient too.
Ann User Profile
Response from Ann:
Hi Jermaine, happy you enjoyed your stay! Welcome back anytime. A little exercise is good but there is also a shuttle bus service if you need :) Ann
May 2018
Gerry User Profile
Gerry
May 2018
Local beach clean, great view, a pleasure to stay in this place
Petr User Profile
Petr
February 2018
You should check the electricity scatus! On departure I paid 200 €! I have been in Thailand many times but I have not paid so much! A nice Miss, who, unfortunately, did not have English! We did not see anyone else in the 32 days of our stay!
Ann User Profile
Response from Ann:
Hi Petr, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. I have checked the electric and the cost is inline with an apartment of this size with 4 air conditioning units. The cost will vary depending how guests use the A/C. Sorry I could not meet you for check-in but we had been in contact at all times via AirBnB messaging. We had offered you airport transfer to make getting to the apartment easy but you had rejected the service. As mentioned if you needed anything you could have just sent me a message. Ann
February 2018
Dil Jit User Profile
Dil Jit
September 2017
Place is very clean, spacious and good for friends living together. Pool and sauna is a plus. Only difficulty was location was a little unknown to search for food delivery men. Distance is not much for visiting attraction points such as Patong Beach is only 15 mins away, across t…

Hosted by Ann

Phuket, ThailandJoined in March 2012
Ann User Profile
118 Reviews
Verified
Hi I'm Ann. I am a property manager on the lovely island of Phuket and have been managing rental properties on behalf of owners for more than 5 years. I also can assist guests with car / bike rental, airport transfers, tour packages and various check-in requests. Please f…
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings