Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Immersed in the greenery, only 7 km from Perugia and 2 from the highway that connects Perugia, Assisi, Gubbio, La Calia has 2 rooms, each with bathroom. Independent access and small kitchen equipped to guests.
translated by Google

Immerso nel verde, a soli 7 km da Perugia e 2 dalla strada di grande comunicazione che collega Perugia, Assisi, Gubbio, La Calia dispone di 2 camere, ciascuna con bagno. Accesso autonomo e piccola cucina attrezzata a disposizione degli ospiti.

The space

Bed and Breakfast consists of an en suite room and independent access. A small fully equipped kitchen is at guests' disposal. In the same stable: https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/2761220 For a visit to Rome www.airbnb.it/rooms/10647277
translated by Google

Bed and Breakfast è costituito da una camera con bagno interno ed accesso autonomo. Una piccola cucina attrezzata é a disposizione degli ospiti.
Nello stesso stabile: https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/2761220
Per una visita a Roma consiglio www.airbnb.it/rooms/10647277

Guest access

Guests will enjoy and use the park in front of the house. Parking is free and located within the property.
translated by Google

Gli ospiti potranno godere ed utilizzare il parco antistante la casa.
Il parcheggio è gratuito e situato all'interno della proprieta'.

Interaction with guests

Breakfast is served by homeowners. Loretta Carlo Filippo to Sara can provide directions on places to visit or walks to do in the surrounding hills.
translated by Google

La colazione viene servita dai proprietari di casa.
Loretta Carlo Filippo a Sara potranno fornire indicazioni su luoghi da visitare o passeggiate da fare nelle colline circostanti.

Other things to note

In the same house you can search: https://www.airbnb.it/rooms
translated by Google

Nella stessa casa puoi cercare : https://www.airbnb.it/rooms


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 35%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Chiediamo cortesemente di non fumare all'Interno delle stanze. Troverete il posacenere nel giardino.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicolas User Profile
July 2017
We had so much of a good time at Loretta's place! It is really nice, clean, calm with a gorgeous view. The house is perfect and about 20min drive from Perugia. It is very convenient to explore the beautiful Umbria! It is also the perfect place to rest along the pool and the nice view. We have two young kids and our stay was just perfect. Loretta and her husband are super nice. They cleaned the room, make the breakfast, guided us with things to do...etc. We already wish to go back :)

Giulia User Profile
September 2016
Loretta e family sono stati degli host perfetti, sempre gentilissimi, disponibili e presenti durante tutto il soggiorno. In soli tre giorni ci siamo innamorati delle micette più piccole e della casa in generale, tanto che il mio ragazzo voleva essere adottato per non dover andare via. Si respira un'atmosfera davvero rilassante e familiare, difficile trovare un BnB migliore di questo. Ci torneremo senza alcun dubbio.
Loretta User ProfileLoretta is a superhost.
Response from Loretta:
Ciao ragazzi...siete ospiti perfetti! Grazie mille per l'ottima recensione. Contiamo d'incontrarci di nuovo!!
September 2016

Andy User Profile
August 2016
Had a lovely stay here. Loretta and her family are great hosts, providing a perfect spot for relaxation and comfort. Very clean and high quality accommodation, newly converted outhouse into two perfect small rooms with own bathrooms, and shared kitchen. Everything we could need. Beautiful grounds and fantastic infinity pool. All topped off by Loretta providing a lovely breakfast every morning, baking her own bread and cakes. Perfecto! Thank you!
Loretta User ProfileLoretta is a superhost.
Response from Loretta:
It was a pleasure to meet all of you. Kids are fantastic!!! And thanks for the review!
August 2016

Michiel User Profile
July 2016
Loretta was a very good host. Our stay was perfect, would definitely return!

Thomas User Profile
July 2016
Loretta and her husband made us feel welcome immediately and the view from our room was magnificent. The neighborhood was quiet and very close to Perugia but far from the crowds.The listing was very accurate and not difficult to find. Loretta was very helpful and attentive our entire stay and our experience there could not have been better.

Alice User Profile
June 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Loretta & Carlos's. Both very warm, friendly and welcoming people. The room was very comfortable and the view from the room was incredible! Great pool and lovely seating area outside. We would love to stay again and highly recommend it to anyone visiting Perugia. Thank you Loretta! X
Loretta User ProfileLoretta is a superhost.
Response from Loretta:
Thank you. It was a pleasure To meet you
June 2016

Hannelore User Profile
July 2015
Very nice B&B! Beautiful location and view, big swimming pool, charming room with airco and good breakfast! Very close to Perugia! Loretta also gave us great restaurant tips and was always eager to help or give advice!!
Loretta User ProfileLoretta is a superhost.
Response from Loretta:
It was a pleasure to meet you! Thank you!
July 2015

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Perugia, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Loretta User ProfileLoretta is a superhost.

Sono perugina dalla nascita e sposata con Carlo da 19 anni. Abbiamo 2 ragazzi di 12 e 16 anni. Viviamo in questa casa da 10 anni e adoriamo la campagna. Abbiamo deciso di condividere tutto questo con voi!

I was born in Perugia and I'm married with Carlo for 19 years. We've got two wonderful children, 12 and 16 years old. We've been living here for almost 10 years and we adore the countryside!! We've decided to share all of this with you! .

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings