Skip to content
Entire apartment

Spreewaldwohnung Lübbenau

Daniel User Profile
Daniel

Spreewaldwohnung Lübbenau

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean14 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Mehrfamilienhaus

Amenities

Cable TV
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
September 2018
It is a good walk to the town , but rent a bike, if it is too far. The fully functional kitchen was a joy to have when traveling. There was even a cold beer in the fridge when we arrived.
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
August 2018
Apartment was nice, clean and had what we needed for the weekend. Large couch and bed. Grocery and restaurants within walking. There is a coffee maker and drinks provided in fridge BUT for a small fee. Also, they charge a €2/person/night tax. Building elevator and dishwasher were…
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
The tourist tax is levied by the city Lübbenau, as a resort, and also removed there. The use of the dishwasher for guests is not provided and therefore not described in the listing. Please respect privacy. The elevator did not work is annoying and I'm very sorry, but I have no influence on their function.
August 2018
Marcia K User Profile
Marcia K
June 2018
Very nice apartment. Close to stores, but quite a walk from the train station and middle of the city when the busses didn't run on the weekend. Appreciated having access to a washing machine.
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
For this reason, no public transport was indicated in the ad. Unfortunateley, you did not ask for this in advance either. All the best!
June 2018
Agata User Profile
Agata
June 2018
Everything was perfect. Flat is unbelivable clean and comfortable and equipped in everything you may need. Shops are within 5 minutes of walk. Parking is free (a lot of space). We had a great time in Lubbenau. Thanks Daniel!
Simone User Profile
Simone
May 2018
Great place to stay! Especially the communication & check in was awesome! Thank you!
Adam User Profile
Adam
April 2018
Had a delightful stay here! Very clean, and cozy. Perfect for our needs. Not far from a public transit which was helpful. Lovely neighborhood. Host was very kind, and answered all of my questions quickly, and accurately.
Silke User Profile
Silke
September 2018
Die Wohnung war sehr sauber und modern, es war alles vorhanden was man braucht, die Kommunikation war sehr gut, also alles bestens, hat absolut meinen Vorstellungen entsprochen.

Hosted by Daniel

Lübbenau, GermanyJoined in January 2018
Daniel User Profile
33 Reviews
Verified
I'm an easily accessible person which is used to travel a lot. At the moment through Canada. Though I've been hosting an Airbnb apartment as well, I do know how to behave.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home