Back garden with covered wooden terraceFrontdoor
House on the outskirts of Amsterdam
House on the outskirts of Amsterdam
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our house (130m2) offers 3 floors, very suitable for family with kid(s), NOT for group of friends! Its located in a green area, steps away from a shopping mall, parcs, public transport to Amsterdam city (20 min) and bus to the airport (14 min).

The space

We offer a very spacious, light house, modern decorated and furnished, which is very child friendly. The ground floor offers a living room with a spacious kitchen, fully equipped. In the living room we have a baby piano and direct access to the back garden by a wooden terrace. The first floor a bathroom with bathtub and 3 bedrooms; one is walk-in closet, the room of our 5 year old daughter (largest room) and another bedroom with king size bed. The second floor offers an area with washing facilities and a big bedroom which is used as study and guest bedroom.

Guest access

The house is completely at the disposal of the guests.

Other things to note

The house is equipped with bed linen, blankets and bath-towels, washing machine, dryer, ironing equipment, hair dryer, wifi, Bose air sound system. The kitchen is fully equipped, with dishes, cutlery, pots and pans, built-in appliances (oven, gas stove, dish-washer) and refrigerator, freezer, water cooker and coffee machine.

For stays of a week or longer a weekly cleaner is included.

We have a concierge company (URL HIDDEN) so can provide you with all information you need about the city and can provide you with local tips, nice to knows, city secrets, etc.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $100 CAD
Security Deposit $283 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Preferably families with older children, no groups of friends.
- No smoking - only in the garden.
- No pets allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nathalie User Profile
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 93 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Leonardo User Profile
May 2015
Great house and great host. Really recommended.

Frederique User Profile
May 2015
Nous avons adoré cette maison et l'accueil de nos hôtes. Nous nous sommes sentis chez nous, avec de charmantes intentions : le nécessaire pour le petit déjeuner et une bouteille de vin nous attendaient dans la cuisine. La maison était impeccable et bien située puis-qu’à 2 pas d'un shopping center et de la station de tram et métro d'Amstelveen. Pour les français, sachez que KIRIL parle très bien notre langue!!

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in February 2014
Bojana User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings