Skip to content
Living room with TVBedroom with fireplace
Save this listing.
Entire serviced apartment

Deluxe Apartment Suite in City Center

SuisseRooms User Profile

Deluxe Apartment Suite in City Center

Entire serviced apartment
4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
SuisseRooms is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-in
Easily check yourself in with the lockbox.
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Wonderful designed apartment suite in the city center of Zürich.

** Very central ** Swimmingpool, spa & wellness ** Inhouse parking ** Shopping and many restaurants, clubs and bars nearby.


Indoor fireplace
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 crib

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox


Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance


59 Reviews

Julia User Profile
September 2018
We were deciding between 4-star hotel and this apartment and decide to stay here because of 2 things: the fact that it had washing machine (and I have 2 kids with me so ton of dirty laundry), and the fact that it had swimming pool and jacuzzi so we could relax after the long trip…
SuisseRooms User Profile
Response from SuisseRooms:
Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. I am very sorry that the apartment suite has not met your expectations. I am also very sorry that you must have been really frustrated during your stay. Most of the things you mentioned are NOT TRUE! Also you have not mentioned anything regarding your issues during your stay. You could have contacted me to clarify your questions. You were also able to leave your luggages and check-in earlier. It is definitely really unfair to give such a bad and mostly untrue feedback, trying to put a bad name and impression on the very nice decorated apartment suite, which has been set up with love and a lot of effort to provide a large amount of amenities, to feel at home away from home. The description says a washing machine and a tumbler is available. It does not say it is located in the apartment suite because it would be disturbing having the sounds of the machines hearable during the stay. The ad on the airbnb profile also states precisely what is included and what is not; The fitness and wellness area is not listed in there. 1) I need to apologise, that I have forgotten to replace the fruit basket. I would have replaced it immediately if you would have informed me about it. 2) The apartment is located in the same building complex as the 4 star Crown Plaza hotel. You can even see in to the swimming pool located in the underground area of the hotel (about 15meters on groundfloor from door to door). There is also a direct underground connection to the wellness and beauty area. We have an agreement with the hotel that our guests can make use of the restaurants, fitness, wellness and beauty area, that is why the pictures are in the listing. 3) In opposition to your statement, there is a rooftop even with a shower available. Including the possibility to have dinner, a small party or just for recreation. The "little" garden you mentioned belongs to the hotel and offers a very nice patio restaurant decorated with beautiful flowers, an elevated recreation area above the swimming pool with sunlounges, parts of the wellness area and a meadow to play games. A picture of the patio can be found in the photo gallery. 4) The espresso machine is going to be replaced, that is why instant coffee is offered in the meantime. 5) There was enough shower gel, shampoo and body lotion located under the sink. There were garbage bags available, you could have informed me also about that. 6) The romantic fireplace does exist and is located in the hole between the bedroom and the living room. On request the hole can also be covered, you did not mention that point either. 7) The laundry room with two huge industrial washing machines and two huge tumble dryers can be used 24/7 and is in my experience directly available in most of the time. Also you forecited in your private feedback, that there was no WIFI, eventhough there was an information sheet on the living room table with the required credentials. The WIFI information could have also been found on the airbnb profile. So from this point of view I am desperately disappointed about your review. Nonetheless you are always welcome again.
September 2018
Davin User Profile
March 2018
Had a lovely stay on a business trip. This was the perfect place in the perfect location. Maya was an amazing host!
Angela User Profile
October 2018
Autumn User Profile
October 2018
This is a very beautiful apartment in a wonderful part of Zurich! They thought of everything, there is complementary wine as well as a full fridge supplied with drinks and snacks all at very reasonable prices. This place was awesome. We were hoping the pool and spa were included …
Dimo User Profile
October 2018
I have no words to describe the place and the host. Simply amazing. Recommended to all users of the platform. Thank you Maya You are great!
Volker User Profile
October 2018
Maya was very responsive. The apartment is big and well located (tram to centre and shopping nearby). The sofa seating is a bit dusty and sitting is uncomfortable. Overall good value for location/size/price! Cheers
Alejandra User Profile
October 2018
Maya’s place is really cozy and nice, you can tell she puts a lot of love on it. She was an amazing host and she always made sure we were comfortable and happy! Totally recommend it!

Hosted by SuisseRooms

Zürich, SwitzerlandJoined in February 2018
SuisseRooms User Profile
59 Reviews
SuisseRooms is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hello and welcome at SuisseRooms apartment suites. My name is Maya and I am your contact person during your stay in Zürich.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home