the dining area
Bed and Breakfast near Indonesian language Courses
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have 2 guestrooms for female students or travelers. There is 1 shared bathroom for the 2 guestrooms.
Our house is close to Wisma Bahasa,a wellknown Indonesian language Course for foreigners. You just need a 15 minutes walk to get there. Is is also very close to the Atmajaya University and Sanata Dharma University in the Mrican area. You only need a 10 minutes walk to get there.
Since 2006 we have been hosting foreign students and professionals who are learning Indonesian.

Guest access

Livingroom, dining area, terrace

Interaction with guests

Since we will share the same living room and dining area,you will often see me.

Other things to note

Free laundry service for guests staying at least 7 nights.


Amenities

Prices
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Don't make a lot of noise in the late evening or at night.
No drugs ,weapons,and other dangerous stuff.
Only for female students or travellers.
You are not allowed to have friends stay overnight.
No prostitution.
The house and guestrooms are non smoking areas. We prefer non smoking guests.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Yogyakarta, IndonesiaJoined in January 2014
Siska User Profile

I am a mother of 3 and the proud grandma of some grandchildren. Since 2000 I have been teaching Dutch. I also help my brother-in-law with the marketing of his postcards. I like travelling, reading, music. I have been hosting students and professionals who are attending a short Indonesian language course at one of the Indonesian language schools near my house since 2006.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings