Beautifull 3/2 apartment by beach

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our 3/2 unit is right by the beach. You have your own private parking. This unit also includes washer and dryer. Your a block away from the beach. This unit also has air conditioning. If you love the beach this is the perfect place for you.

The space

We have air conditioners in each bedroom tv with able and wifi. You have your own privacy and less than two minutes away from the beach. Big apartment

Guest access

They have there own access to the apartment wifi washer and dryer and etc....

Other things to note

We love our neighborhood and the apartment s are well kept and clean . We have water all the time . Also you are safe


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Cleaning Fee $108 CAD
Security Deposit $254 CAD
Weekend Price $203 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please keep everything clean. Need assistance in cleaning ley Sis know we can have some one on sight to To help to clean . Also no smoking inside apartment . Thank you. Air conditioners need to turned off when leaving property


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bruce User Profile
January 2017
We booked this apartment because the listing said it had hot water, it was near the beach and Wi-Fi was available. There was no hot water, it's not near a beach and the Wi-Fi is only available in a portion of the apartment.

Shahin User Profile
March 2016
Everything was great. Rooms were nice and so was the area. The only issues with the place are the fridge and the oven. The fridge would shock you at times (correctable by wearing shoes), and only 2 stovetops work while the oven does not. But Carlos made sure that we had everything that we needed and we had a very cozy stay

Richard User Profile
March 2015
I stayed here in March and the person living in the same building gave me the keys and showed me the apartment and gave me some tourism tips. The A/C was only in the main family room, but it was good enough to keep the whole apartment cool. there is also a good working washing and dryer. The only thing I didn't like wasn't really the hosts fault. The island doesn't have good water coming out of the water system. I talked to tourists staying in hotels and they also said the water is no good on the island. Make sure to know the address and location before arriving, because many of the taxi drivers won't be able to find this place unless you make it very clear to them where this apartment is. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if I come back to San Andres.

Siul User Profile
January 2015
The house was located about 20 mins by foot from the northern beach side. The walk was pleasant near the board walk. The sea is still just adjacent to and from the closest beach, there you'll find a lady on the side of the street selling pastries (the actual neighbor of Ingrid). The apartment had a functioning kitchen and laundry machine (washer and drier). They have a sufficient amount of silverware for up to five people. The living room is spacious, and the three bed rooms are cozy (one containing it's own bathroom). The main room is air conditioned, and the two warmest rooms are equipped with fans. The neighbor (Carlos) was incredibly eager to help any and all concerns that we had. We had a delightful stay and we would recommend this apartment in the future.

Rodrigo User Profile
September 2014
Really nice house, simple, but has everything you need, close to downtown, hot water, air conditioning in the living room, and fans in the bedrooms. Only against was no WIFI, but we could live with it. And i believe they will put soon. Carlos and Indira were really freindly as Ingrid (by email). I would rent again!!

Eduardo User Profile
January 2017
Excelente

James User Profile
January 2017
Apartamento Comodo y Confortable

Miami, Florida, United StatesJoined in February 2014
Ingrid User Profile

I am 36 years old. A mother with two kids. My family is Colombian and Panamanian

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings