Skip to content
5o'  Smart LCD TV
Sunny Bondi Beach- 1 BED + Parking walk to beach
Sunny Bondi Beach- 1 BED + Parking walk to beach
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright and sunny, this cosy one bed apartment with parking place in the heart of Bondi. Private balcony with BBQ,free unlimited wifi , fully equipped kitchen lots of storage space.
Freshly washed towels and linen.
The flat is situated in a great location , its 10 min walk to the beach, 5 min walk to the heart of Bondi's famous and best restaurants cafe`s and bar.
Theres a bus stop to city or Bondi junction less then a minute walk.
free access to laundry facilities in the building.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Greg User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jaime & Reg User Profile
November 2016
Great stay. Sunny apartment. Lots of space. Walking distance to all the bars and restaurants and beach is 10 mins by foot.

Casper User Profile
September 2016
Great value for money. Communication with Ore was good and the location is spot on; only 10 minutes to the beach and 1 minute to the bus stop, which takes you directly to the City. There is also a nice little breakfast place across the street. Recommended!

Simon User Profile
September 2016
Wow. As soon as i walked into Ore apartment i was amazed by how clean and modern the flat was. I had everything a guest could need during my stay. Ore was also very communicative with me and alway made sure i had everything i needed. The location was great very close to the bea…
Ore User Profile
Response from Ore:
Great easy going thats how it should be !
September 2016

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bondi Beach, AustraliaJoined in February 2014
Ore User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings