Commonwealth Games Full Apartment
Commonwealth Games Full Apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two double bedroom apartment to rent during commonwealth games. 7.5 miles to Hamden stadium 6.5 miles to commonwealth village/ park head stadium. Close to all major venues on main route to public transport link train/bus

The space

1 double bedroom with double fitted wardrobe. 1 super king bedroom with fitted wardrobe.

Guest access

Full house

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $601 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please take care of my home.
No Smoking Inside the house.


7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Hilly User ProfileHilly is a superhost.
August 2014
Elaine's appartment was perfect and Elaine was the perfect host. We rented it as we were working at the Commonwealth Games and although the boys only needed a base to sleep in everything was as described by Elaine. I met Elaine and would highly recommend her place to other Airbnb guests. Elaine went out of her way to help with directions etc and any queries we had.

Glasgow, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Elaine User Profile

My name is Elaine, I work as a case manager for the national health service. My main ambition in life is to travel and see as much of the world as possible after graduating from univeristy In 2007 I embarked on a year long trip around Australia in a camper van working my way from coast to coast. 2008 I spent 3 months in South East Asia visiting Thailand, Malayisa,Singapore,Vietnam and Cambodia. 2011 I spent 3 months in South America taking in Peru, Bolivia, Argentina and ending the trip in Rio Janeiro for the famous carnival. 2012 I travelled to Ecuador, Colombia and Cuba.
I'm a very easy going person who like to meet people from all walks of life.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings