Private room and own bathroom.
Private room and own bathroom.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Great location in North Park! Convenient to all San Diego Locations.

The space

I have a nicely furnished guest bedroom available with a private newly remodeled guest bath, You will have access to the kitchen, living room, dining room. The house is newly remodeled with hardwood floors. Washer and dryer in the apartment.

Interaction with guests

I work a lot but will do my best to meet and greet upon arrival. I have a lock box if I can not make it. This is my full time home. I will be here majority of the nights.


Amenities
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people $13 CAD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Respect my house as it was your own.

No parting in the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richard User Profile
June 2014
Great room in a nice area of San Diego! Everything was like the pictures and Heather is very nice. She works a lot, we did'nt see her often but she gave us all the information we needed. Thanks!

Timothy User Profile
August 2017
Heather was great and her house was perfect. Everything was exactly as advertised and she was as gracious a host as anyone could ask for. Located in a perfect area to explore all sorts of san Diego. Would highly recommend and would stay here again.

Angel User Profile
August 2017
The location was as it was accurately described. There were many close locations to explore and see thanks to her recommendations and folder with places of interest we had a great time.

Matthew User Profile
July 2017
Heather was great at communicating and accommodated our requests for flexibility. The space was just as advertised, the bed was comfy, and the surrounding area was pretty quiet. I would definitely recommend!

Jose User Profile
July 2017
Perfect place for our weekend trip, very close to nightlife but far away enough that it's quiet. Our host was wonderful, the bed was comfy and we would love to come back and stay there again.

Jonathan User Profile
September 2016
My brother and I stayed at Heather's house for 2 nights. It was awesome. We really felt like a home. She is very nice, very welcoming and pretty much she suggests you what to do in San Diego if you are a tourist. He had incredible time.

Tatiana User Profile
August 2016
Heather was a great host. Although we did not see her except the first night, she always responded quickly via text and was very attentive to our needs. She made good recommendations on things to do and we thoroughly enjoyed our time. The place was clean place, bed comfortable, and a really nice bathroom. The neighborhood is nice and the location is convenient, especially if you have activities planned all over the place, like we did. Street parking can be difficult to come by at times, but with some patience it's not too bad.

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in February 2014
Heather User Profile

I am a homeowner looking for a little extra income, I work full time at a hotel Downtown. Between my boyfriend and I we are usually home in the evenings however can be up for a glass of wine for happy hour. I tend to keep to myself. I have everything I need in my room:) Since I work for a 4 star hotel I can give excellent hospitality!

I play softball and disc golf, Great activity if your looking for something during the day! I am into sports and like watching them out in public. I know some great sports bars. I do work early in the morning, but I sleep like a rock, through general noise, TV etc. So don't worry about me!

I travel a lot, favorite place is Cabo, I have backpacked Europe and been to many other places.

I am looking for people, that will respect my house and my neighbors. It is a quiet community. But a short walk to bars.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings