Skip to content
18 Hole Golf Course
Entire serviced apartment

Poconos 2 bedroom condo #2

Lisa User Profile
Lisa

Poconos 2 bedroom condo #2

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

A family or group getaway to the Poconos. This entire condo will help host your whole group. 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with living, dining and full kitchen for those gourmet chefs.

Amenities

Kitchen
Hot tub
Free parking on premises
Shampoo
Gym
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Richard User Profile
Richard
September 2018
great stay in a beautiful area and nice amenities! would definitely stay again!
Tyler User Profile
Tyler
August 2018
When looking at the pictures and the price of the place, you are probably thinking what I was thinking. This is too good to be true and must be a scam. THIS MAY LOOK TO GOOD TO BE TRUE BUT IN THIS RARE CASE IT IS NOT A SCAM AT ALL BUT AN ABSOLUTELY AMAZING PLACE TO STAY!!! Lisa w…
Kahlil User Profile
Kahlil
August 2018
Exactly as advertised very family oriented area. I enjoyed my vacation even though it was last minute
David User Profile
David
August 2018
This location has everything to offer and it’s in the best location for privacy, and I definitely enjoyed my stay. Wish I could stay longer and will definitely make a return next vacation!
Paul User Profile
Paul
July 2018
This is a time share and you can probably do better going directly to Wyndham.
Lisa User Profile
Response from Lisa:
Hi Paul, Thank you very much for your feedback. Since I didn't hear from you at all during your stay regarding any issues that you had, I assumed that you were enjoying your time. Just so you know going directly through Wyndham you would have paid over $350/night.
July 2018
Rae User Profile
Rae
July 2018
The total experience is really good. Even there is heavy rains during our staying, we still feel so good and comfortable. The free WiFi speed is slow. Because I thought there is no free WiFi before I make the reservation, so it doesn’t matter to me. Quick response from owner and…
Jon User Profile
Jon
July 2018
Very clean and comfortable condo. A great place to stay with a small group of friends. The bathrooms were large, clean and modern and the large jetted tub was a nice surprise. Kitchen was also clean and modern with plates, silverware, coffee machine etc. While we had a small …

Hosted by Lisa

Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in March 2013
Lisa User Profile
370 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I am a native Texan who loves to travel. I love sharing my travel experiences with other and helping them find a great place to stay on their journey. Some of my favorite places in the world are: Florence, Italy Austin, TX Hong Kong China Tivoli, Italy
Lisa supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings