Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Between Sea & Royal Pavilion

Between Sea & Royal Pavilion

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath

Beautifull place (with Seaview), between Royal Pavilion and beach.
This stylish apartment is located on the famous "Old Steine Place" just next to Kemp Town and St James' Street district. . The place to be in Brighton for all person (Family, student, group, retirees etc).

Brighton Pier, Beach: 1 min walk
Royal Pavilion: 2 min
Centre (shopping, restaurants, Banks...): 1 min
Shopping center "Churchill Square": 7 min
Trains station: 12 min
Bus station: In front to the flat
Hosts live inside

Amenities

Kitchen
Air conditioning
Wifi
Breakfast
Dryer
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 single bed, 2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Matt User Profile
Matt
May 2018
Would highly recommend to others! Fantastic location...
Tesfaye User Profile
Tesfaye
May 2018
Excellent hosts and location 5 stars
Jane User Profile
Jane
May 2018
Jordan was perfect host. The flat was in an ideal location, easy walk to the beach front and lanes. We would stay there again.
Matt User Profile
Matt
April 2018
Amazing location right in the heart of Brighton. Beautiful place with everything you could need. Such an enjoyable stay, would definitely stay again!
Devontae User Profile
Devontae
April 2018
Jordan was a good host and polite, the apartment was nice and clean, I will be definitely coming back 👍🏾
Johan User Profile
Johan
April 2018
It’s a dump. It’s overpriced, unlivable the sleeping arrangement is a joke unless you’re a drunk 20 tear old. We had to beg for linen and towels, which were dirty. Avoid at all cost.
Jordan User Profile
Response from Jordan:
Dear Johan, Firstly, for next time, I would like to advise you to correctly read the publication on Airbnb before to book something, Apparently, it was not the first time that it happened. I read different comments about you on your profil and it seems that you have a big problem to read and understand an ad, like Tyler said previously in his review. If I had read your reviews before I would have never accepted your booking. Then, you came with a kind lady, but right after you moved in, you said that you didnt want to sleep in the same room (but where on my publication is written that two rooms are available ...?). So i tried to arrange you the best possible solution. I even called Airbnb to explain your situation. Next, could you explain to everybody, how new linens and towels, just bought one day ago at primark, could be dirty... ? You should probably strike in the street one day to criticize primarks products... And finally, to sum up, you criticizsm is unfair and due to the fact that you booked a private room and you were thinking to book the full flat (on the ad, we mentionned clearly that it was a private room). PS: Next time you're traveling somewhere, please, keep yours racist jokes on Syrian, Afghan and African people for yourself, we don't need this here. Thank you,
April 2018

Hosted by Jordan

Joined in February 2018
Jordan User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings