Skip to content
Private room in serviced apartment

Cozy room in downtown Philly.....

Cozy room in downtown Philly.....

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 shared baths

Nice cozy room, centrally located in Philadelphia. Similar room available...

Amenities

Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Air conditioning
Private entrance

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Elevator

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
William User Profile
William
May 2018
This room is perfectly located. You have easy access to Chinatown, transportation and the businesses and restaurants of Center City Philadelphia. The room and amenities are basic. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was convenient (and shared). There is a…
Frederick User Profile
Frederick
April 2018
Gary was very helpful. This place is great value for the location, but its not a place that offers a lot of privacy as most of the room walls don't extend to the ceiling. Not complaining, I was happy as it was just what I needed & I felt the ad was pretty accurate. I'd visit this…
James User Profile
James
April 2018
Gary's location is perfect to access places in Center City. I received a quick response to communications and check-in.
Andy User Profile
Andy
April 2018
Gary upgraded my room at the last minute making my stay much more comfortable. If possible, I would recommend doing the same even if it means spending a few extra dollars. What people are saying about the rooms being subdivided by walls that do not extend up to the roof is true b…
Pavel User Profile
Pavel
April 2018
Space was as described.
Everett User Profile
Everett
April 2018
This place could be in no universe considered cozy. Cleanish, but awful. What was once a one bedroom apartment has been hastily and sloppily subdivided into little cells for unfortunate travelers to stay in. The walls did not reach the ceiling of my ‘room’ and the door, if you ca…
Gary User Profile
Response from Gary:
This man seemed happy and did not complain about anything while he was here. I am confused about this review, we offer a clean, small, affordable room. And when I say affordable he only paid $31.00 per night , compared to the $200 plus per night at the hotels beside us. He mentioned nothing about the savings....We have hundreds of guests who love the room he stayed in, and are extremely satisfied. I guess you can't please everyone...Please ignore his comments they are not accurate....
April 2018
Damon User Profile
Damon
April 2018
super cool dude good place

Availability

Hosted by Gary

New Cumberland, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in December 2017
Gary User Profile
56 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Gary’s place.
Gary
Lin helps host.
Lin

Location

Philadelphia, PA, United States
The map shows this home’s specific location.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings