Skip to content
Private room in serviced apartment

Convenient... Chinatown... Center City...Arch St.

Gary User Profile
Gary

Convenient... Chinatown... Center City...Arch St.

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Convenient room,close to all attractions and center city....

Amenities

TV
Essentials
Heating

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Louis User Profile
Louis
June 2018
Make sure you are at the right place, and that you will have a real private room.
Chandreyee User Profile
Chandreyee
May 2018
It is not the fanciest place to stay at but you know it when you see what you pay for it. But that said, the place was spotlessly clean at all times (including the shared bathroom). The location of the home is the best thing! It is right next to the Bus Station and I could walk …
Victoria User Profile
Victoria
April 2018
Gary's place is the most convenient place in Philly. This is very cheap for the area--right by the bus depot. And it's near upscale, gentrified area near Center City. EL FEZ is AMAZING and just a five minute walk to 13th and Sansom. The area is like one big construction site. …
Cory User Profile
Cory
March 2018
The space was nice. Really close to everything I needed. Gary and Bernard are pretty laid back and easy to work with.
Adam User Profile
Adam
March 2018
This was the worst Airbnb experience I've had so far, and I've stayed in 8 places. Not only was the place gross, it wasn't the place in the add. I was met by an extremely drunk old man who let me into a different apartment than the one I booked. Different room, building, everythi…
Gary User Profile
Response from Gary:
This guest was a chronic complainer from the beginning. Nothing he is saying is accurate and it is a shame he would try to destroy our reputation. He was put in a very nice room, an upgrade from the other room. He was advised in advance and still tried to complain. We bent over backwards to accommodate him , in fact the next guest after him in the very same room, commented how nice it was and what an enjoyable stay she had. Airbnb hosts, watch out for this guy.....
March 2018
Ben User Profile
Ben
March 2018
Great space, very convenient and the hosts really made sure you were taken care of.

This host has 93 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Gary

New Cumberland, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in December 2017
Gary User Profile
101 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Gary’s place.
Gary
Bernard helps host.
Bernard

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings