Skip to content
Entire apartment

Comfy 2 bedder brings the best Bris has to offer

Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte

Comfy 2 bedder brings the best Bris has to offer

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
93% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Homey 2 bedroom accommodation in the inner city suburb of Woolloongabba. Approcimately 5min drive to the CBD, easy access to public transport and get all the best Brisbane has to offer within reach. Walking distance to Woolworths, Kmart and some styled local restaurant. Ducted air-con and large outdoor balcony offering the most promising indoor and outdoor experience. Full laundry, full size open kitchen and all the basics to stay in the comfort of your apartment.

Amenities

Elevator
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM and check out out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

16 Reviews

Hosted by Charlotte

Joined in February 2018
Charlotte User Profile
96 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Charlotte’s place.
Charlotte
Zach helps host.
Zach

The neighbourhood