Skip to content
Entire house

CASA DEL LAGO

Valentina User Profile
Valentina

CASA DEL LAGO

9 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

THIS GORGEOUS VILLA HAS A GAME ROOM, VIEWS TO THE PRIVATE POOL AND THE LAKE BEYOND THROUGH THE 3 LARGE SLIDING GLASS PATIO DOORS ALL ALONG THE FULL LENGTH OF THE REAR . PRIVATE POOL AREA AND FULLY SCREENED. VERY POPULAR GATED COMMUNITY TUCKED QUIETLY BESIDE STEED ROAD, GIVING IDEAL ACCESS TO RESTAURANTS, SHOPPING AND NEARBY I 4.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Maria User Profile
Maria
August 2018
This place was nice. Good location. The only thing is that the trash bin outside was full already when we got there. So we couldn’t throw out the trash in the bin, making us have to leave a big bag of trash inside the house. Overall I do recommend this house though. Clean and spa…
Raiko User Profile
Raiko
July 2018
Old and everything is broken. Not children safe. Door latches don’t work. I would recommend something else.
Valentina User Profile
Response from Valentina:
Hello, Raiko. I am sorry to hear that you left disappointed. I tried to locate any mention by you about something is not being functional, but I could not. We inspect the property every single time the guest is checking out. And prior your arrival, everything was functional. The same is after your departure. What was not working? Why it was not safe?
July 2018
Shannell User Profile
Shannell
June 2018
No wifi nor cable the last 3 nights of our stay, when messageing like they ask they didnt respond right back
Valentina User Profile
Response from Valentina:
Hello Shannell. I reviewed all communication and I see no mentioning of NO wifi nor cable. Where did you message?
June 2018
Dàneisha User Profile
Dàneisha
May 2018
Great neighborhood and very easy check-in. No complaints!
Steve User Profile
Steve
April 2018
This house is OK
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
April 2018
This was my first time renting a Airbnb and it was a big mistake. Me and My family arrived to Valentina’s house my first reaction was wow it’s nice and clean. While everyone went to bed i stood up late watching movies and i fell asleep on the sofa in the living room. The next mor…
Valentina User Profile
Response from Valentina:
Sad that Airbnb does not let us attach a Massey report supporting that there was no bed bugs found
April 2018
Janisha User Profile
Janisha
April 2018
It was a beautiful place and she kept in contact quickly when I needed her

This host has 692 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Valentina

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in March 2012
Valentina User Profile
701 Reviews
Verified
7 Heaven Vacation beautifully furnished vacation homes offer all the amenities and comfort you desire and located in a quiet, safe, residential neighborhoods. Our guests will enjoy comfortable space, multiple rooms, fully appointed kitchen, multiple full baths, own private swimmi…
Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings