das bin ich
Citynähe und Augarten

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The room is about 15 m2 large, quiet and is one of a top floor apartment. Kitchen and bathroom (tub and shower) are shared. In the apartment also lives a friendly dog. A small terrace invites you to relax.
translated by Google

Das Zimmer ist ca 15 m2 gross, ruhig und befindet sich ein einer Dachgeschosswohnung. Küche und Bad (Wanne und Dusche) werden gemeinsam benützt. In der Wohnung lebt auch ein freundlicher Hund. Eine kleine Terrasse lädt zum Entspannen ein.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $38 CAD
Security Deposit $152 CAD
Weekly Discount: 24%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Francisco User Profile
August 2017
I have been at Eva's for three months, it has been a really nice time. Eva is a really nice person and very helpful, was really nice to share some caffee and talks with her. Eva's apartment is really nice! The balconys are beautiful, the rooms too and the place is fully equipped. The dogs are so nice and very well behaviored.

Margit User Profile
May 2017
A god place to stay:)

Patricia User Profile
May 2017
I loved my time here. I could come home from long days of walking and sight seeing and relax in a safe, quiet, clean apartment. I visited Vienna mainly to attend my son's graduation from university. The location was perfect for me, a few blocks from my son's dormitory. It was easy to walk to one of two nearby Ubahn stops and quickly get to the heart of the city. The proximity to Augarten is nice if you walk or run for exercise. I visited it at least four times during my weeklong visit. Eva was very kind and generous and her dogs are super sweet and well-behaved. I highly recommend this bnb.

Dionne User Profile
May 2017
Eva is a wonderful person and her apartment in Vienna is truly a special place. I feel very lucky to have had the good fortune of staying there on my first visit to Vienna. I had a smooth check-in as Eva arranged multiple options for me to get access to the apartment at various times depending on the time of my last minute arrival. The room is clean, spacious, and bright. The outdoor spaces are beautiful. The city center Is easily accessible by walking or tram. Eva's dogs are sweet and well behaved. Eva kindly invited me to join her for coffee and breakfast on more than one occasion! Cool apartment, convenient neighborhood and great value. Highly recommend for anyone considering visiting Vienna.

Michela User Profile
April 2017
The apartment is lovely and I felt very much at home there.

Adam User Profile
April 2017
I only stayed for a short period as I was in Vienna to run the marathon. Eva was very kind and offered anything that I needed. The place was quiet and sunny. Eva has 3 beautiful Retrievers that just want to play and if I didn't have the run I would have stayed in all day to play with them.

Heidi User Profile
March 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Eva's, who made sure I had all I needed, and it's a cheerful flat with three bouncy dogs. It's very well situated, and very comfortable. I would just mention that it's best to be an early riser (which I am, so it was great).

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vienna, AustriaJoined in August 2013
Eva User ProfileEva is a superhost.

Hi :) ich bin Tierärztin, aber keine Einzelkämpferin, sonder lieber die Teamplayerin. Deshalb habe ich auch gerne Gäste um mich und freue mich über jede neue Begegnung. Eine Bedingung nur: Hundefreundlichkeit zu meinem Vierbeiner!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings